You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Bull (Sarova Hotels)

Oxford Road, Gerrards Cross, SL9 7PA

Price From 187.72 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lisa G

  • July 2016

Fab location

Fantastic location and lovely grounds to wander around in and sit out when weather permits.

Rooms are a little on the small size even though we were in an executive room, but for location would definitely stay here again.

  • Elaine P

  • July 2016

Great stay

Always try and stay at the Bull when in the area.

  • Chris T

  • July 2016

Beds great breakfast not so!

Room was fine and as expected, food was generally tasteless.

  • Jamie G

  • June 2016

The Bull (Sarova Hotels)

All okay apart from wedding going on and waiting staff under a lot of pressure.

So made mistakes. But were friendly and helpful.

  • c wilson

  • December 2015

Excellent

What a lovely place, shame I was to I'll to enjoy it.

Excellent service, everyone so pleasant even down to the workmen in the car park. Reception were lovely, offered to carry our many boxes of Christmas presents, offered to make me a lemon tea for my cold. Can't wait to return and try out the many bars and restaurants.

  • David A

  • November 2015

Weekend at The Bull

Stayed away because of the quality of food but on recent visit huge improvement.

Stayed at The Bull many times but this was the best food yet served in The Beeches at dinner and breakfast. We were upgraded to Executive room which was a lovely room but was not made aware that it was directly above a function room, could have been warned as on previous visits. Staff were excellent as usual.

  • Mark W

  • November 2015

Had a lovely time , staff and accommodation were brilliant

  • Darren S

  • November 2015

The Bull (Sarova Hotels)

Friendly Staff very helpful.Room was ok average to good at most,cost of the room bringing it down to average.Room was very hot needed AC.Breakfast wasn't the best food had been left out too long very chewy and cold.Would I stay again, certainly wouldn’t be my first choice but was comfortable enough, didn't get value for money.