You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Marlborough Hotel

3

21 Crosby Road South, ,, Liverpool, L22 1RG

Price From 93.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

70% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Gibson

  • November 2016

Decent place to stay for a night out

When we arrived we were met by a pleasant lady with good customer service.

Room was decent for the price we paid and it was clean. Big car park at rear and not too far from the town. Would definitely stay here again.

  • R East

  • October 2016

Marlborough Hotel

Reasonably priced accommodation with very friendly and helpful proprietor and on a major bus route north to Southport and south into Liverpool.

So very convenient for exploring the area and for walkers/cyclists on the Transpennine Trail. Excellent breakfast to set you up for the day.

  • Stephen J

  • October 2016

Marlborough Hotel

Ideal for a stopover, cheap and clean, breakfast excellent!!

  • Emma W

  • September 2016

Really comfortable stay

This place is lovely.

Very small room but cosy and it is all you need. The bed was extremely comforable, had a great nights sleep. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Close enough to the centre of Liverpool and the station. Breakfast was included but unfortunately did not have time to eat as left early. I would definately stay here again.

  • John M

  • September 2016

  • Maria McCarthy

  • July 2016

Marlborough Hotel

Exccelent people lovely however no lift but got breakfast in bed really enjoyed my stay.

  • Lisa D

  • May 2016

Marlborough Hotel

We stayed in a large room with en suite.

Nice big room, the bathroom could do with upgrading. The breakfast was lovely. No lift

  • Michael F

  • May 2016

Good Value for Money

The single room was small but fit for purpose.

It came with an ensuite shower and sink. Plus a small TV and Tea & Coffee making facilities.

  • K Vizi

  • April 2016

Good accommodation on the Northern Line, in Waterloo

Within easy reach from the city centre, and a short walk away from Anthony Gromley's Another Place and the sand dunes of Waterloo beach in Liverpool, this accommodation is good value for money, with good service and good breakfast.

  • Alex Clapson

  • February 2016

Basic but adequate

The staff are very friendly & helpful.

The accommodation is very basic, but if all you require is a place to rest your head at night in this location, then it serves this purpose adequately.