You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Forester Ealing

3

2 Leighton Road Ealing, ,, Ealing, W13 9EP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • sue k

  • November 2016

Comfortable well placed accommodation

We stayed for 2 nights at the Forester in a large family room with clean smart en-suite.

Comfortable beds and tea / coffee making facilities plus biscuits.

  • wendy C

  • May 2016

Value for Money

Very clean, comfortable and good food too.

  • Mark B

  • April 2016

The Forester W13

The room was clean and tidy, the beds comfortable and the shower very good.

Although the rooms are situated above a very busy pub, there was remarkably little disturbance. The fabulous Thai food is an added bonus. The Forester is ideally situated in West London with good transport links into town.

  • John M

  • February 2016

The Forester Ealing

Good, clean, great value for money.

5 min. walk to tube. Easy access to city centre

  • jim f

  • December 2015

Great stay at the Foresters

Had a really good weekend at the Forester, met up with are daughter who lives in Ealing, and enjoyed the area, nice bars and restaurants.

  • M rios

  • December 2015

Bar Inn

Nice clean rooms with breakfast included.

Was not sure how to check in since their is no "front desk" but a nice man out front smoking told me "you check in at the bar" So once we figure that out we got our room and settled in.

  • P Clark

  • November 2015

Very good except for noise

Rooms are over the bar area so it was VERY noisy up to Last Drinks at 01.00 a.m..

After that it was fine. It was Halloween plus it was the Rugby World Cup final day, neither of which helped, probably. Otherwise: very large room (much larger than other local hotels); very clean; very friendly service; certainly not cheap at £110 but other local hotels were even more so had no choice.

  • Richard B

  • October 2015

Stayed here for an England Rugby Match, 4 friends, one room.

Cheap and clean. Couldnt ask for more for the price

  • Elizabeth S

  • August 2015

Good accommodation in Ealing

Good position, close to shops, restaurants and public transport.

Room was compact but clean, quiet and fairly comfortable. Continental breakfast was basic but OK. Cooked breakfast offered, even though it says not included.

  • Steph G

  • August 2015

Friendly staff upon arriving, breakfast food was good, and room satisfactory.

The staff were very helpful when we arrived, and the rooms were nice.

The bed was fine, but I'm used to more comfortable mattresses, and there wasn't any decaff drinks in the room. The cooked breakfast was good. Nice selection of jams/honey/nutella to have with toast/croissants etc.