You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton Garden Inn Glasgow City Centre

4

Finnieston Quay, Glasgow, G3 8HN

Price From 168.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (62)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Katie D

  • August 2016

Lovely

Stayed here for one night in August traveling to Glasgow to attend a gig at Bellahouston park.

  • Alexandra W

  • August 2016

Random night out!

My fella forgot my birthday.

#standard. This was a last minute thing so we needed good value for money yet something that would satisfy an irritated female. This hit the spot on every level. Great room. Great service. Great breakfast. Late check out. 10/10

  • Kevan M

  • July 2016

Quality accomodation

Excellent location and good quality food

  • T Fraser

  • May 2016

Spring break

The location of the hotel is excellent for access to concert halls etc at that end of the city.

We chose it because it was on the Clyde and there is a lovely walkway into the city centre which takes about 15 -20 min and less than 10 mins in a taxi. Hotel reception staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Our room overlooked the river and was lovely and bright however it was a bit tired and in need of a revamp - stained counter tops, curtains and window wall let it down. The bathroom was compact and only has room for one person at a time but it was clean and had a great shower. Breakfast times were good and there was plenty choice at the buffet plus you could order off the menu if you want kippers etc. My partner ordered something but there was confusion and it took 20 mins to arrive despite prompting. Despite a couple of niggles we would stay again.

  • Philip M

  • April 2016

Great location for concerts and friendly staff.

I booked the Hilton Garden Inn Glasgow last minute to attend a concert at the clyde auditorium.

With only 2 minute walk away, great parking and a good quality room. The size of the rooms isn't big, but a room is a room. A bed, or in our case or a twin room, and a bathroom. What more do you need. Better service than city centre Hilton Glasgow which is more dated, dark and dingy, but larger rooms. I didn't miss any of those. I will certainly be returning!

  • D Barbour

  • April 2016

Great View - Pitty about external speaker

Had a great stay which was only spoiled with the music coming from the river terrace loud speaker which was within 1200mm of my window

  • Malcolm M

  • March 2016

2nd time staying there but the last time.

Woke up with bites all over my legs and one on top of my head.

Too early for midges or mozzies. Moved the bed sheet and there was lots of dust floating in the air.

  • J Newton

  • March 2016

Excellent

Would defo return perfect hotel minutes away from secc

  • STEPHEN MINSHALL

  • February 2016

expected a little more

everything was ok and nice but expected the whole package to be more special, there are good hotels out there for the money .

  • O Lanii

  • February 2016

Fantastic.

It was what I expected.