You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Beamish Park Hotel

3

Marley Hill, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE16 5EG

Price From 118.10 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (21)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • p wilson

  • September 2016

The Beamish Park Hotel

Brilliant hotel just round the corner from Beamish Museum, sat nav tried to send us down a track but found it ok, massive cooked to order breakfast, will stay again.

  • G Smith

  • September 2016

Visiting Beamish

This is one of the best hotels we have visited, excellent service, food, accomodation.

  • John H

  • July 2016

Service from staff excellent

We were able to get access to our room early with no fuss or bother, and it was ideal with external patio access for our planned late arrival at night.

Faulty kettle was replaced by bar manager late at night with courtesy and efficiency. Room spectacularly good value for money

  • G Smith

  • May 2016

A first class experience

We only stayed for one night, but will certainly return.

The staff were very pleasant and helpful, informing us of local walks and attractions. A 9 hole par 3 golf course on your door step, was an added attraction. The hotel has recently been refurbished to a high standard. The food was delicious, served in extreemly pleasant surroundings.

  • Jean Sanderson

  • May 2016

Excellent hotel

Value for money, the restaurant was quite expensive but you get what you pay for and the meals were beautiful very tasty.

  • Susan H

  • December 2015

Stay at Beamish Park Hotel

Friendly staff, really nice room and bathroom, comfy bed, what more do you need.

  • Christopher K

  • October 2015

A stout 2 nights at Beamish Park

Very friendly staff throughout.

Furniture in room had veneer edgings missing but was a good size and nice decor. Parking right outside the patio windows was great. Two evening meals and two breakfast x 4 people = 16 very happy sittings. Prices reasonable. Great location to visit Beamish Museum.

  • G Daines

  • October 2015

Very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel.

Could not fault anything. Room was tastefully decorated, modern and clean.

  • Robert Carruthers

  • August 2015

Wonderful Beamish Park Hotel

A wonderful hotel to explore the North East.

Staff are very helpful and friendly. An added bonus was the 25% discount voucher from the hotel to visit the Beamish Museum. I would strongly recommend anyone planning a trip to the North East, Newcastle, Durham or Gateshead areas that this hotel offer excellent service and value for money. My wife and I will certainly be returning. Scott and Jennifer Carruthers

  • h cookson

  • May 2015

Weekend Break

Rooms have everything you could need.Very clean and spacious.Had an early breakfast which had plenty of choice to suit all.Very friendly staff.Would definitley stay there again.