You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Norton Park - QHotels

4

Sutton Scotney, Winchester, SO21 3NB

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • T Landman

  • November 2016

Hotel was beautiful! Food was a little bit of a let down

Hotel room and spa treatment was excellent.

Food was poor, i had pork belly with creamy mash, which was actually just lumpy potatoe. Also our mains arrived before we even received our drinks, which was poor.

  • Jan B

  • August 2016

Happily surprised

I haven't used this chain of hotels before but will do in the future.

The room was very clean, good quality furnishings and excellent service experienced from the staff. The restaurant was very pleasant. Only down side this was a larger hotel and can be lacking in local / personal touches.

  • S Lebourn

  • March 2016

Norton Park - QHotels

Wouldn't recommend.

  • Wendy Reid

  • February 2016

Norton Park - QHotels

Very enjoyable experience would definitely stay there again.

  • John Featherstone

  • January 2016

It is a bit of a hike from the rooms to the dining room and reception which could be better signed.

The trouser press did not work in my room and there was no light in the wardrobe where it was positioned.

(Rm 184)

I was very surprised to learn that the hotel permits guests to have dogs in their rooms and was slightly disturbed by dog barking occasionally in a room nearby (189, I think). I reported this to reception.

  • I Cox

  • January 2016

two nights

found the hotel very nice

  • Tim G

  • November 2015

EXcellent all round

Fantastic accommodation.

Excellent food. Quiet. Easy to find. Beautiful pool. Lots of parking. Excellent all round.

  • Mark S

  • October 2015

Under staffed and noisy

Generally a good hotel but under staffed for the number of guests booked in Long wait to be served for drinks and breakfast and nothing cleaned in bar and restaurant as guests leave.

Noisy corridors and thin walls so we were disturbed by other guests though the night ( wedding party)

  • Frank B

  • July 2015

Off the beaten track

The hotel was in the middle of nowhere but when found it was amazing.

Was a mix up with booking laterooms fault,but the man on reception was fantastic and we were given a fabulous room,(no.245) which had a huge king size bed which was extremely confortable.

  • CECILIA O

  • June 2015

we had 3 rooms booked, 1 was a great size, one room had two steps down from the bed which was not very suitable as it was easy to forget the steps when getting out of the bed during the night.