You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Acorn Lodge Harrogate

4

1 Studley Road, ,, Harrogate, HG1 5JU

Price From 117.45 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (17)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Yarrow

  • September 2016

Acorn Lodge Harrogate

great accommodation and location 5 minute walk to shops and bars.

Great food and service.

  • Emma B

  • July 2016

Perfect for conference

Great little B&B, perfectly located for the conference centre, and town and with parking .

We were given a really warm welcome, our room was comfy and had everything we needed, and breakfast was perfect. 10/10. Would recommend for anyone needing to stay near conference centre, or for a holiday in Harrogate.

  • Miranda G

  • April 2016

Highly recommended

Elegant cozy B & B in a quiet street just minutes from the conference centre and the Town Centre; I have stayed regularly in Harrogate and this has to be one of the nicest B & Bs there, I stayed in the attic room which was small but stylish and had everything I needed, the shower was excellent.

Breakfast was excellent and the owners were very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended.

  • Fiona S

  • March 2016

Fantastic find. Luxurious and friendly

I was there on business and particularly wanted a bath to relax after long day at work.

The jacuzzi bath more than met that need and the shower next morning was amazing too. Great pressure and temperature. Room was spotless. Close to Town walkable to loads of restaurants. Delicious home cooked breakfast made to order. Wonderful fresh fruit salad too. And all accompanied by really friendly service. Will definitely look them up again when next in Harrogate.

  • Anne B

  • February 2016

Warm welcome in Harrogate

The warm welcome we received at Acorn Lidge set the tone for a happy short stay.

The room was comfortable, special mention of the mattress, I'm fussy and had a great couple of nights sleep. The quiet location also helped. The ensuite bath and great shower were a treat. Breakfast was all you could ask for, fresh ingredients and served with a smile. Nothing was too much trouble and the information given, written and verbal, ensured we made the most of our stay.

  • Barbara Calvert

  • January 2016

A relaxing winter break

We had a really relaxing two days in a spotlessly clean B & B, with a helpful host who provided us with a first class breakfast.

  • Alan B

  • January 2016

Very friendly bed & breakfast accommodation, excellent room facilities very good food and would recommend this bed and breakfast accommodation as a place to stay.

Also within walking distance to the town and railway station

  • Martin C

  • December 2015

An excellent find

We found this hotel on Laterooms and it matched the description perfectly.

Easy parking, a friendly welcome, a quiet location, a comfortable bed and a good breakfast. Spot on. When next visiting Harrogate will make this our first choice.

  • T Procter

  • December 2015

Lovely place

Excellent quiet spot, tucked away but only five minute walk into town.

Fantastically friendly owners.

  • stuart w

  • December 2015

comfortable and close to town

The owners were very welcoming and helpful.

The room was faultless and comfortable and the off street parking was a blessing. The Acorn Lodge was in a quiet location but within an easy short walk of the town centre. The Breakfast was as good as previous reviews had stated and there was a good variety to chose from.