You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Novotel Leeds Centre

4

4 Whitehall quay, LEEDS, LS1 4HR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (50)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Carol M

  • October 2016

Novotel Leeds Centre

Great value for money, good central location.

Lovely breakfast

  • S Winch

  • October 2016

Novotel Leeds Centre

Welcoming and professional.

  • Sue H

  • August 2016

Spacious comfortable rooms

Room was of high standard.

Very spacious room with large sofa, and TV screen. Separate toilet and bathroom.

Breakfast buffet had good selection of hot and cold food.

  • Colin S

  • July 2016

A relaxing break

Excellent customer service especially the reception staff.

A very plush room, lovely breakfast and liked how our young son was given animal toys. Managed to have a good sleep in a city centre hotel as couldn't hear much noise from outside. A short walk to city centre which is helpful. Just be aware that parking is limited so you may need to park elsewhere. Only down side was being asked on our way to breakfast by the cleaning staff what room we were in as they wanted to clean it. The checkout wasnt until 90 minutes later!

  • Debbie Parker

  • June 2016

Fantastic

Really good quality accomodation and very good customer service.

  • Susan G

  • June 2016

A very enjoyable stay

We enjoyed the hotel ,accommodation and food .

The staff were very pleasant and helpful , The hotel is very well situated for the city with plenty of restaurants and shops within a 15 min stroll .

  • Steve H

  • June 2016

Novotel Leeds

Excellent hotel for a weekend city break.

Comfortable and clean. Ideally located.

  • C Davison

  • May 2016

Bank Holiday Night Away

We booked to stay here on the May bank holiday as we were in town for a music festival.

We arrived to the hotel around half 10, checked in and headed up to the room. For the price we paid I was very disappointed, the room was very basic and for £150 breakfast was not even included. The room looked outdated and does not match the modern decor of the lobby. Overall it was OK for a one night stay however I would not pay more to stay here than a Travellodge/Premier Inn again thinking it would be a better experience.

  • Carly Jones

  • April 2016

Novotel Leeds Centre

It was a beautiful hotel, staff were lovely and really enjoyed the stay, definitely would stay in this hotel again in the future

  • Stephen Paterson

  • April 2016

Novotel Leeds Centre

Good location for city centre rooms were clean and very nice over all we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to friends and family wishing to stay in Leeds well done Novotel.