You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Sheffield Meadowhall

3

299 Barrow Road, Sheffield, S9 1JQ

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (69)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Lewis

  • March 2016

Good location, good quality, good value for money

Booked this hotel as a stopover with free parking and a short train hop into Sheffield for a meeting the next day.

Service, room and value for money spot on. Would efinitely recommend.

  • derek shaw

  • March 2016

nice stay close to meadowhall shopping centre

very pleasent staff at reception.

no problems with room. 5 minutes walk to meadowhall. also 5 minutes walk to tram station,train station and bus station.

  • K Archer

  • March 2016

Really clean, comfy bed, would stay here again.

  • Anthony C

  • March 2016

Fantastic value for money

Location superb for our needs, room had everything we needed apart from an extra blanket as it was very cold in the night with just the duvet, we needed an extra blanket which has always been provided wherever we stay, we feel this is essential .

Apart from being cold we could not fault the accommodation.

  • Dawn T

  • February 2016

Meadowhall Travelodge Sheffield

Fabulous place to stay easy to find off motorway, close to Meadowhall and excellent tram links to the Arena which is where we were headed that night.

Amazing value breakfast and very clean and super friendly.

  • Norma T

  • February 2016

Very near Meadowhall

Great place and fab staff very welcoming and helpful.

  • Alan H

  • February 2016

Poorly maintained

Shower blocked, two bulbs out, loose carpet.

Mirror at dressing table too high on wall. Had to stand to see your face and I'm 5'9". Only one chair. Good breakfast.

  • E Hunt

  • January 2016

Room Review

Exquisitely comfy pillows and spacious rooms

  • Anna W

  • January 2016

Great service

Would recommend

  • C Hunter

  • January 2016

Ok place to stay- not alot to do outside the hotel

Ok place if you just want to stay and not go outside at night.