You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Altrincham Central

3

THE GRAFTONS STAMFORD NEW ROAD, ALTRINCHAM, WA14 1DQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (40)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Wright

  • July 2016

Excellent

Lovely helpful staff

  • W Scott

  • July 2016

Good room but with stale smell in toilet.

Although my booking was registered on the system it took about 10 minutes to allocate me a room.

The room was good and spacious although there was a stale smell in the bathroom which was in an internal location and not against an external wall. Although it did not affect us, no toiletries were provided despite being stated on the booking.

  • ALEJANDRO G

  • June 2016

Travelodge Altrincham Central

Travelodge Altrincham Central.

  • Kathryn S

  • May 2016

Travelodge Altrincham Central

Excellent location.

Efficient, helpful and friendly staff. Clean room and comfortable.

  • Nicola Banks

  • April 2016

Travelodge Altrincham Central - Room

I booked for a family wedding and my room was great it was a family room, bed was comfy, spacious and spotless and really quiet.

  • D Wall

  • April 2016

Good hotel terrible parking

The hotel was good clean and the staff friendly however the parking was tight difficult to get your car in and was full of stone pillars and the potential for damage is big.

  • Stephen H

  • March 2016

Travelodge Altrincham Central

Great location for town center and clean hotel.

  • Sandra T

  • March 2016

Quality accommodation for a budget price

Modern spotless room.

Comfortable bed. Well situated for local amenities and near to train and tram stations for travelling further afield. Staff friendly and helpful. Good food available out of normal hours. Only one suggestion: a sign post at the end of the side strreet directing customers to the Travel Lodge reception and carpark.

  • G Harris

  • February 2016

Travelodge Altrincham Central

Travelodge Altrincham Central

  • A Borji

  • February 2016

Cheap and very decent stay!

Cheap and cheerful and right in the center of Altrincham.

The staff are very helpful and the rooms are basic but very comfortable.