You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Cardiff Central

3

64 ST. MARY STREET, CARDIFF, CF10 1FA

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (76)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • B Dart

  • May 2016

My reveiw

No one said that there are 4 beds in each room.

  • Lee Selwyn

  • May 2016

Value hotel

It is what it is, nice location for nightlife, perfect for when we go to a concert, room clean and tidy, only 1 minor detail, more pillows please

  • Mandy M

  • May 2016

Travelodge Cardiff Central

Was in a great location for the motorpoint.only one complaint thou..slamming doors in the early hours

  • Sally B

  • April 2016

Travelodge Cardiff Central

Friendly greeting by receptionist and when I asked for an extra quilt one was sent to our room.

  • Elizabeth Lewis

  • April 2016

Travelodge Cardiff Central

Great city centre location.

  • Lynda J

  • March 2016

Fab stay at bargain price

Lovely staff, spotlessly clean and great central location.

Would recommend third floor room facing the back of the hotel as the lower floor front facing rooms get a great deal of street noise.

  • M Fehr

  • March 2016

Fantastic location for Cardiff city centre

This is a no frills hotel, but the front desk were super friendly and the room was clean and just as you'd expect from a chain hotel - all perfectly fine.

The location is fantastic for city centre, and with the rooms facing the back with ample soundproofing, the hen and stag party noises weren't an issue at all.

  • Laura Mullins

  • March 2016

Travelodge Cardiff Central

A hairdryer in the room would have been useful but other than that, both myself and my partner were pleased.

Was a bit noisey with the ashmen in the morning but we were in the centre of the city and appreciate that these things have to be done!

  • M Gregory

  • March 2016

Not bad stay

Hotel wasn't too bad clean and perfect for the amount of money paid

  • N Lilley

  • February 2016

Very good for a 'bargain' hotel

Huge bath towel - excellent..

Standard was good.