You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Llanerch Vineyard

5

Llanerch Vineyard, ,, Hensol, CF72 8GG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gavin H

  • October 2016

Excellent stay as usual, shame about shower but overall a nice relaxing stay

As a regular visitor to the Vineyard I always find the studio suites immaculate in presentation and extremely clean.

Breakfast is always top drawer, especially with the view overlooking the vineyard itself. Only issue on this rare occasion was the shower. There wasn't sufficient water pressure and as a result we were unable to shower properly. Staff at reception were made aware of this and we were told that there are certain improvements being made over the xmas period which would hopefully rectify this. Would have appreciated a slight reduction in rate but was satisfied with the explanation. We do enjoy our showers. Excellent stay. Highly recommended. Looking forward to trying the restaurant next time.

  • Kath Cook

  • August 2016

A gem of a hotel.

Lovely environment.

Well maintained all round. Friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

  • I Deumayne Jones

  • May 2016

Llanerch Vineyard

Staff, room and location were top quality.

I will definitely look to have a weekend break here with my wife and friends.

  • D Williams

  • July 2015

Excellent value for money

Clean and comfortable accommodation in a delightful environment.

A wide range of guests, and everyone was clearly enjoying the experience. Endlessly helpful staff on Reception and in the restaurant. The "fine-dining" was exactly that; and breakfast was excellent.

  • H Williams

  • May 2015

Quick and easy stay.

  • Ian D

  • February 2015

Highly Recommended

The title says it all.

The location is quiet and rural. yet well signposted. Ample car parking, close to reception. Staff are very helpful, food well prepared and the kitchen is spotless.(You can look through a viewing window from the bistro so they are clearly proud of what they do. I wish more hotels would take a lesson from this. it's a great example of how to get it right.

  • D Evans

  • February 2015

Amazing Valentines Weekend

Nothing was to much trouble for the staff.

Food was fantastic

  • John J

  • February 2015

Excellent

Two Studio Ensuite rooms booked through laterooms.com.

Greeting at reception was very friendly and helpful. Studio rooms very nicely furnished, with everything we'd look for provided. We ate in the Bistro, but were able to mix-and-match between the Bistro and Restaurant menus. The food was good, and service friendly and attentive without becoming burdensome. Breakfast was included, and was taken in the Restaurant, with lovely views over the vineyard itself. Again, a good selection of options; the full Welsh breakfast was good. Service was very friendly and attentive, again without being too much. We paid the equivalent of a Premier Inn, but Llanerch Vineyard is far, far nicer.

  • andrea slattery

  • January 2015

the honest truth. the whole experience was excellent. we were even upgraded. would definitely recom