You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Queens Head Kettlesing

3

Queens Head Inn Kettlesing, Harrogate, HG3 2LB

Price From 93.39 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (59)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Karen S

  • November 2016

delightful surprise

I booked a last minute show at the HIC and this was one of the few available hotels for one of the nights.

The room was lovely, the bathroom stunning, the place was clean and warm. The restaurant had a lovely friendly feel and the food was fantastic. Breakfast was included in the room rate and dinner was less than £15. I encountered no traffic on the road and the journey to Harrogate was less than 10 minutes. A great find!

  • Kenneth Parker

  • November 2016

The Queens Head

From the moment we arrived till the moment we left the accommodation and the service was excellent.

We will definitely stay there again.

  • James D

  • November 2016

Fantastic value for money!

This was a fantastic Pub/hotel.

Highly recommend!!. Very cosy, clean, and a great experience.

  • jill s

  • November 2016

Great little Inn

Peaceful, clean and spacious with friendly staff who managed to cater for my dietary needs.

  • T Coe

  • October 2016

Excellent accommodation run by friendly and helpful owners - Highly recommended

The en suite room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

I wasn't lucky enough to sample the dinner menu but the huge full English breakfast was delicious. Owners and staff were friendly and helpful and I would definitely stay again if ever in the area.

  • S Stockdale

  • October 2016

Great place to stay .Food was excellent.We even travelled back to eat there when we'd moved on to an

See above

  • Mike Carney

  • October 2016

Queens Head Kettlesing

Lovely quiet location, nice accommodation and very friendly.

  • Brian Smith

  • October 2016

Queens Head Kettlesing

Excellent hospitality and friendly service in a traditional pub style.

  • W Doyle

  • September 2016

Lovely inn nestled in a pretty village,

We stayed two nights in this lovely b&b, landlady was very nice and nothing was too much trouble, room was clean and spacious and bed very comfortable, we had dinner both nights and the food was superb,convenient for Harrogate and also skipton not far, would definitely stay again.

  • Iola B

  • August 2016

Lovely place in the heart of the countryside

This is a really good hotel.

Food was really nice, room was very comfortable, location was beautiful and the landlady was lovely. Will definitely go back here again!