You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Coach House

28 THE HIGHWAY Flintshire, HAWARDEN, CH5 3DH

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (22)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Richard N

  • November 2016

The Coach House

Great welcome and room.

  • d bradley

  • November 2016

The Coach House

Friendly people.

Very helpful and lovely accommodation.

  • Charles C

  • September 2016

Brilliant

Fabulous room and facilities.

Clare was very gracious and even did a load of washing for me which was so timely. Wonderful place to stay.

  • D Downs

  • August 2016

Ideal for Family Zoo trip

Excellent place to stay 15 minutes from Chester and Zoo, friendly welcome, great shared kitchen everything you need for a comfy stay.

  • Andrew S

  • July 2016

Delighted customer

I stay in so many hotels on business that I'd forgotten how lovely a good B&B can be.

A personal touch plus a good standard of accommodation. I would thoroughly recommend The Coach House. The owner was very friendly without being intrusive; my room was crisp and modern, recently decorated and with a comfortable bed; and the modern bathroom had an excellent shower.

  • chris ramsdale

  • June 2016

The Coach House

Far more than we expected, fantastic place to stay and perfect for a family, would highly recommend it

  • Stacey Hulley

  • May 2016

The Coach House

Excellent clean room, great customer service.

  • Daniel Powel

  • May 2016

Absolutely amazing!!! Highly recommended to family's with young children.

Me and partner and 2 young children have stated twice now in the family room.

Absolutely lovely couldn't ask for anymore will definitely be staying again soon. Dan Mel ryley and Myah

  • J Banks

  • May 2016

The Coach House

Lovely, modern and warm room with gorgeous country views.

  • Davey Waddington

  • May 2016

Excellent Place To Stay

Me and my partner stayed here for only one night while we visited Chester Zoo, the owner was lovely and very welcoming, the house was lovely, the room was lovely and the bathroom was amazing.

Would definitely stay again.