You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express DUNDEE

3

41 Dock Street, Dundee, DD1 3DR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (30)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gregory B

  • September 2016

JUST RIGHT FOR OUR OVERNIGHT IN DUNDEE

Just right for us for an overnight.

Impressed by the relaxing lounge with view of bridge and how reception, breakfast area and bar are together. It is bright and the simplicity of the layout works well for us seniors. Would not hesitate to book again when we are in the area.

  • A Millar

  • August 2016

Holiday Inn Express DUNDEE

Damien on check in was very helpful and very friendly and answered all questions efficiently.

  • D Tasker

  • August 2016

Nice hotel

Lovely hotel for a wee break

  • Alison S

  • July 2016

Good location

Attended 'Almost Blue' music festival over the weekend.

Hotel provided perfect location for easy access to all venues, city centre and many cafes and restaurants.

  • monica breen

  • May 2016

Holiday Inn Express DUNDEE

Very nice stay.

I will be back.

  • Dawn Kelman

  • March 2016

Fab night

The hotel was perfect for us next to the shops, loads of choice of restaurants and the party venue for night time, loved the shower and although the bed looked old and saggy it was mega comfy view to the back was perfect for us, will definitely book here again if we need to stay in Dundee again.

  • Margaret O'Hagan

  • January 2016

city escape

The Hotel was lovely, very new and fresh looking.

extremely clean every where. The bedroom had a lovely comfortable double bed as well as a sofa bed.Beautifully clean and tidy with all our needs tea/coffee etc. The bathroom had a wonderful hot shower in it. all around just a great treat for us. Would certainly stay again. Breakfast was a very ample buffet, fruit juice, toast, porridge cereals,cooked scrambled egg, sausages,beans, yoghurts etc.

  • Caroline F

  • January 2016

New Year Stay

An ideal place to stay, location for city centre is great.

Rooms are clean and cosy, bathrooms superb, fantastic showers. Relaxing public areas, ideal breakfast to suit all.

  • J Ritchie

  • January 2016

Soul king night

Very happy with my stay at the holiday express inn dundee

  • Christopher Paul Wicker

  • December 2015

Excellent Stay!

the hotel was excellent.

The room was perfect and the breakfast was ideal. Everything went well and I found the receptionist to be very kind and helpful. There were no issues to complain about. Everything went very well.