You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson BLU Hotel Cardiff

4

Meridian Gate Bute Terrace, Cardiff, CF10 2FL

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (51)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Peter D

  • July 2015

Excellent recommended if your staying in Cardiff

Brilliant location for Cardiff centre, shopping, stadium, castle or motorpoint arena.

Staff were excellent, friendly and genuinely seemed to want to do their best for you. Lovely hotel, room was excellent, with great view of stadium and city etc. We upgraded to business class, which had added perks which is worth it if you can get the right deal. Complementary drinks and I ended up with double breakfast... Result. Would definitely revisit next time in Cardiff. So if your looking.... This is a great one.

  • Haydn m

  • June 2015

Top Place

The hotel reception staff are pleasant, helpful and attentive.

I look forward to a return trip.

  • M Taylor

  • June 2015

Radisson BLU Hotel Cardiff

Great place.

Lovely to stay at for business, room service was really quick and breakfast was brilliant. Nice staff and clean. Would definitely use again.

  • Chris Wills

  • May 2015

Radisson BLU Hotel Cardiff

Excellent accommodation and an ideal location.

Made the weekend extra special.

  • M bannon

  • May 2015

Good value for money.

helpful staff. my only gripe is the carpark do not enter its a nightmare but overall ideal location.

  • David H

  • May 2015

Great hotel

Great night sleep, comfort control on air con.

Close to centre. Polite staff and helpful. Will use again

  • chris murray

  • April 2015

Fantastic room with lovely view over the city

Had a great stay in Cardiff - Hotel was lovely - rooms fantastic, staff very friendly and looked after us really well.

  • t pugh

  • April 2015

airy room with a view

Room was very airy and clean.Bed big and comfy.Lovely view from room 2005 .bathroom was vey clean and tidy.Would recommend room.Only negative was checking in and out was too slow.

  • k gray

  • April 2015

Gig Visit

We stayed at the Radisson Blu due to going to a concert at the Motorpoint Arena, we were very impressed at how close everything was and we were opposite the arena.

The girl at the front desk was very helpful giving us directions to places. The room was very clean and the breakfast was excellent.

  • Davina Bull

  • April 2015

Enjoyable stay

Had a very nice stay and right in Cardiff city centre and close to the train station.