You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Loch Fyne Restaurant and Milsoms Hotel

4

6 HIGH STREET, KENILWORTH, CV8 1LZ

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (31)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • GILL D

  • November 2016

Disappointed

We had a twin room and it was very small as was the ensuite.

It was very hot and noisy. Doors slamming very early in the morning. Relieved we only booked in for one night. Breakfast was fine and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

  • TOH P

  • October 2016

Loch Fyne Restaurant and Milsoms Hotel

I love the place, food was great and service was excellent!

  • R Gregory

  • September 2016

No parking available.

The room key was missing. Room was very tired with a tiny TV on the wall annoyingly positioned so you had to look to the side. Very basic decor

  • Antony A

  • August 2016

Very Accommodating

Like a fool, I had booked the wrong night.

However, the staff on hand were more than happy to transfer the booking at no additional cost. The staff at the Restaurant were friendly and approachable. The food was delicious and good value. A very pleasant stay.

  • Katharine Read

  • August 2016

Loch Fyne Restaurant and Milsoms Hotel

A very nice welcome from the receptionist.

Comfortable room just right for overnight stay.

  • Susan B

  • July 2016

excellent value

Second time we stayed.

very good value, lovely room. Food brilliant, breakfast has wide choice of options and excellent value. staff were all very friendly and helpful. Hopefully will be back soon.

  • Susan White

  • June 2016

Fabulous

First time in Kenilworth, beautiful place.

The hotel was friendly, very relaxing, food excellent. Highly recommend this Hotel. Super comfy beds and staff extremely helpful. Will be going again.

  • graham p

  • June 2016

very pleased - would stay again

  • J Archer

  • June 2016

Loch Fyne Restaurant and Milsoms Hotel

The room provided all that we needed for an overnight stay.

The staff were friendly and accommodating and the breakfast value for money and of a high standard. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Zoe Jeffs

  • May 2016

Loch Fyne Restaurant and Milsoms Hotel

Friendly staff and delicious food.

Location is lovely - just across from Abbey Fields and the Castle. Would definitely stay again.