You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Posh Pads Liverpool-ONE

4

The Casartelli Building 18 Hanover Street, Liverpool, L1 4AA

Price From 195.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (34)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nathan S

  • November 2016

Wow

The apartment was exceptional and great value for money.

  • A Jamieson

  • September 2016

Fantastic apartment in a great location

This apartment was in an excellent location with lots of bars and restaurants close by.

The place was tidy and staff were very helpful

  • K Campbell

  • September 2016

Posh Pads Liverpool-ONE

Accommodation was excellent, staff were very helpful and would definitely recommend to anyone looking at somewhere to stay while in Liverpool.

  • CHRIS F

  • July 2016

Great Hotel

Lovely apartment!

  • Deborah R

  • June 2016

Another great night at Posh Pads!

This is the second time we have stayed at Posh Pads and both rooms were luxurious and clean.

Both times the staff have been helpful and it has been a breeze checking in and out, safe secure parking with a lift from the car park straight to the rooms . No doubt we will be back .

  • K Garrity

  • June 2016

Posh Pads Liverpool-ONE

Arrived a little early and the staff at reception very helpful and parking overnight was brilliant.

The apartment was lovely and impressed with modern decor. The little outside area to sit was great on that particular sunny evening. The location is central to lots of bars, restaurants and if you need to go shopping ideal location. Will be definitely booking again for an occasion.

  • Anton O'Hara

  • May 2016

Great appartments

Super appartments, fairly central only 2 min walk to the bus station.

I would have no problem using again or recommending to family and friends. Big thumbs up from me👍

  • S Maylor

  • March 2016

Great experience

It was are first time staying at the posh pads apartments in Liverpool and we were surprised at how lovely it was.

Reception staff were really helpful, the apartment we stayed in was lovely and spotless its was only a stone throw away from shops/bars/ restaurants. We will be definitely stay here again.

  • A Staff

  • February 2016

Great apartment pity about the noise

I have to say the quality of the apartment was outstanding as was the location.

We were visiting the museums at Albert Docks and going shopping. The apartment was just across the road from the main shopping area and only a few minutes walk from the docks. Now I know you don't expect the centre of a busy city to be quiet on a Friday night but the amount of noise you could hear was ridiculous. One of the bedroom windows was jammed open by a few mm and sound proofing was non existent in the other rooms. You could hear everything in the street below even in the rooms with the fully working windows. If you can sleep through anything or you don't mind wearing ear plugs then this is the place for you as the apartment certainly lived up to its name Posh Pads.

  • S Roberts

  • February 2016

Beautiful apartment, great location but could do with better soundproofing from traffic

Only downside was mouse from traffic and recycling wagons exceptionally early!!