You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Euro Hotel Wembley

1

1-11 Elm Road,, London, HA9 7JA

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (36)

64% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • gordon galloway

  • November 2016

NOT HAPPY

Whole experience was horrible.

Firstly,keycard did not work,room was far too hot even with window open (a whole 6 inches). And a fan going the whole time that just moved the hot air around the room. Asked for a twin was given a double,for me and my 26 year old son, matress had seen better days,was so lumpy and saggy. Bathroom was a disgrace,broken tiles on the floor,mould in the shower. Website said free WiFi,when we asked for code was informed it was in fact £4 for WiFi, "we havent updated the website " was the excuse. Overall, even though it was only for 1 night, almost spoilt the wbole weekend for me, £120??. Not worth it

  • D SHOWERING

  • October 2016

Old style hotel

Room was fairly clean but someone had left underwear on the back of the bathroom door.

The room also smelled of smoke which took a while to clear,all so the double bed had a dip in the middle so I slept in the single bed.

  • Dalia P

  • September 2016

Worst hotel ever

Service is low.

People are very rude, they were pushing us to be more quick with payment. Room is box size, nothing in there. Not worth even 20 pounds per night. Really ugly. Near hotel there is rail. So all night and day you can hear noisy trains.

  • Jane F

  • September 2016

Stay for wembly concert

This has probably been mentioned elsewhere but this hotel is very convenient for wembly.

However i couldn't recommend staying here if you could find somewhere else. The room was small, bed linen and towels clean but toilet seat was cracked as were cups and the room hadn't been hoovered properly as we did find someone else's sock. The price was much more than normal due tomthe concert and front desk didn't seem very friendly.

  • Z Derieh

  • September 2016

customers service are poor.

rooms are not clean, have very bad smell. room it's too small. it's not a good place, i am not recommending to anyone

  • d rees

  • August 2016

Room very small and cramped. Hot, stuffy and old smelling ,opened the window for air but to noisy

I expected youth hostel quality for what we paid not doss house.

No obvious security, quests running around corridors at night banging on doors and fire escape fears. Can not recommend this hotel in any way unless for the unfortunate homeless.

  • Mike W

  • January 2016

Cheap and cheerful

Good budget hotel, clean, warm and comfortable.

Limited parking at extra cost but free public parking available. Good security

  • colin Pearson

  • January 2016

Euro Hotel Wembley

Value/adequate.

  • S Nawaz

  • January 2016

Room had lot of failts

You have to pay extra for wifi which wasn't working half of the day.

The shower was leaking so couldn't really have a good shower as the amount of water coming out was really low. Also have to pay extra for parking. Good points are the room itself was adequate and it was around the corner to the tube station.

  • Bobby Owen

  • December 2015

The accommodation I stayed in was well worth it and it was good