You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express LONDON - GREENWICH A102(M)

3

Bugsby Way,Greenwich, London, SE10 0GD

Price From 373.96 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Tracy G

  • November 2016

My great stay at your hotel

Very good definitely staying there in future.

  • Rhiannon b

  • November 2016

Holiday Inn Express LONDON - GREENWICH A102(M)

Not far from local tube.

Great view from the hotel. Very clean.

  • theresa l

  • November 2016

Great value

15 minutes from the 02 this hotel is great value for money.

Our room was on the 7th floor and close to the lift end of the corridor so we were a bit worried that it might be a bit noisy but we didn't hear a thing even though the hotel was full. Staff were friendly and helpful, car parking available for only £12 for 24 hours. Only niggle was that one of the two lifts didn't work for our entire stay so we often had to wait a bit to go upstairs Z (which is when you wish you were on floor 2). All in all highly recommend this hotel for a budget stay near 02 and for trips into central London

  • Simon B

  • October 2016

Nice but SO COLD!

Everything was great with my stay, except for the fact that despite my efforts to control the temperature, my room was absolutely freezing the whole time.

The breakfast was nice.

  • G Quearney

  • June 2016

Holiday Inn Express LONDON - GREENWICH A102(M)

Great location for our stay after a party at the Greenwich Golf Driving Range.

Lovely quiet room. Great to have blackout curtains. Air conditioning included was very useful on a humid night. I loved your pillows. Can you let me know where they come from?

  • Laura M

  • May 2016

Perfect for what we needed

Just had an overnight stay after seeing a show at the O2, location perfect.

Room was nice, staff were lovely and the breakfast was an added bonus.

  • jane t

  • April 2016

Great for the O2 and recently refurbished

Our room was in the newly refurbished part of the hotel so we were treated to brand new carpets, bedding, decoration and furniture.

It was cosy and quiet. There are great views of the O2 from the windows by the lifts. Staff were friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was plentiful but personally we did not enjoy the sausages and scrambled eggs. There was a range of fruit, cereals, pastries, hot drinks etc to enjoy so the hot option wasn't essential. We chose this hotel for its close walking distance to the O2 and we were not disappointed. For us it ticked all the boxes.

  • t clements

  • April 2016

quality

The staff were polite helpful and friendly.

The room was clean and well equipped. The food was good.

  • E Scott

  • April 2016

Trip to the O2

The hotel is perfectly located for anyone going to the O2.

We stayed in a newly refurbished twin room. It was clean, comfortable and had a decent shower, all you really want for an overnight stay. Nice touches included 2 USB charging points by each bed and the built in reading lights. Breakfast was help yourself, the quality of the food and the general selection was fine (cereal, fruit, pastries, cooked) however cooked breakfast consisted of scrambled egg, beans and sausage. That was it. The toaster was one of those that takes forever to turn bread to a vague shade of toast. Reception staff were friendly and attentive.

  • suzanne H

  • April 2016

Our hotel stay at Greenwich

Must say it's one of the nice hotels I've stayed in.

It was clean and very well presented. The staff were fantastic and friendly. Overall, it was excellent and I will most definitely stay here again.