You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Eurotraveller Hotel-Premier (Harrow)

3

56-60 NORTHOLT ROAD, HARROW, HA2 0DW

Price From 127.66 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Joshua Lourdes Monteiro

  • September 2016

Worst hotel I have ever stayed

No working Air conditioning and no hot water.

No restaurant. You pay for internet and its very very slow and really expensive too... Dont visit the this place ever.

  • bernard m

  • August 2016

trip

Pleasant stay

  • Jackie S

  • October 2015

The staff were very friendly and helpful

Everything about the hotel was very good it was clean, people lovely and friendly.

The only down side was the lack of food, breakfast was continental only and there was no evening meal. I had read a review before we went that stated the waitrose nearby did a good cooked breakfast, well the one we had was disgusting, we found other places to eat.

  • Jonathan S

  • June 2015

Good, Clean, Handily located

Clean lodgings, location close to the South Harrow tube station which provides access to the Piccadilly line into central London

  • Roksana J

  • June 2015

Not worth the money

Rooms are very poor, staff not polite and can't speak any other language that English.

My German boyfriend couldn't ask even about currency exchange point because the staff in reception could not understand. Twice housekeeper entered room without knocking- day of arrival and the same the next one.

Internet - they charge £10!!. With the price of the room it's ridiculous!!!

  • Warren Hatton

  • June 2015

Great location for the price of £65 for the night.

Have to say though that a breakfast for £7.99 wasn't value for money especially when it's just continental or scrambled eggs and beans :-(

I'd stay here again but not pay for a breakfast.

  • J Jones

  • April 2015

Overview of hotel

Convenient spot.

Breakfast and parking limited. Staff helpful.

  • elaine s

  • March 2015

Excellent value

For the money, this budget hotel can't be faulted.

Spotlessly clean, spacious room , large flat screen tv, some parking available, walking distance to tube and waitrose, Harrow town centre. Would definitely stay again.

  • dawn hunt

  • February 2015

Delighted

Lovely clean large room, huge TV.

Fantastic view of London. Free car park. Quiet and stylish. Highly recommended. Real value for money

  • j cliff

  • December 2014

excellent over al

arrived at 10am ..

we was allowed to check in two hours early which we were very pleased about . reception staff excellent . room was very good . need extra covers though for winter . over all very happy