You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Sunnyside

3

2-4 Llewelyn Avenue, ,, Llandudno, Ll30 2ER

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (17)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Neil B

  • November 2016

perfect stay

Everything was really excellent.

Room was imaculate añd breakfast freshly cooked andexcellent qulity and quantity. Would definately stay again.

  • A Broadhurst

  • December 2015

Great stay

First class stay.

The rooms are clean, the service is great, the food is great. If you want value for money then The Sunnyside is ( HIGHLY RECOMMENDED )

  • Simon Davies

  • October 2015

The Sunnyside

Lovely!

  • Diane H

  • September 2015

Lovely hotel

Spent a couple of nights here, very clean and friendly.

Lovely breakfast with plenty of tea and toast. A little noisy on a Friday evening as there is a bar at the end of the road but it didn't keep us awake. Would definitely recommend.

  • K Clarke

  • July 2015

The Sunnyside

The breakfast was beautiful and the owners were lovely.

Couldn't do enough for us.

  • L Williams

  • May 2015

Great value for money

Great value for money and exceptionally clean

  • W Higgins

  • May 2015

The Sunnyside

Great value, lovely modernised character rooms, great breakfast both days, hotel owner was very helpful and friendly

  • Lesley M

  • April 2015

Nice place to stay

Lovely comfortable B&B, very convenient location.

Enormous, comfortable, super king size bed (room 18). Would definitely recommend.

  • Ian E

  • April 2015

Llandudno weekend

It's the 2nd time we've stayed at The Sunnyside and wouldn't hesitate in staying there again next time we visit Llandudno

  • C Henry

  • March 2015

Lovely Hotel!

This hotel was perfect not one single complaint.

The room was lovely very spacious and spotlessly clean. Room had everything we needed and more. The staff were welcoming and very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel. Definitely stay here again.