You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Warbrook House

4

Warbrook House, The Street, Eversley, RG27 0PL

Price From 168.51 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (47)

70% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alan F

  • November 2016

Warbrook House

The room and the standard of the property are very good, and the location is stunning.

Food is available at restaurant, but also a couple of nice pubs nearby.

  • Glenn Evett

  • November 2016

Warbrook House

Great value for money.

Was not in the actual hotel but the in the outbuildings some distance from the hotel (if walking). Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Flat screen TV. Shower was hot if a bit underpowered. Loads of parking.

  • Colin E

  • November 2016

Warbrook House

We stayed at Warbrook for TWO nights when, clearly, there were few other guests staying.

This suited us very well as we liked the quiet and unfussy atmosphere particularly around the buffet breakfast - which was very good indeed. We stayed in The Grange, away from the main building, and also enjoyed good weather which made the walk to and from the main building enjoyable. The grounds around Warbrook are lovely and the area is interesting and familiar to us because of family links. The staff were very courteous and we were impressed with the 'front of house' for remembering our names when, invariably, staff at other establishments do NOT.

  • Aidan C

  • September 2016

De Vere Venues Warbrook House

Great change to the usual 'plastic' accommodation.

  • M Wharton

  • August 2016

I was blown away by how friendly the reception staff were.

They really went out of their way to help me. I would definitely stay here again

  • Sarah M

  • June 2016

very disappointing

Room was away from the main building and was very tired.

It was like student accommodation tired and stained. The bathroom Lino was all rucked up and you couldn't pull down the blind on the sky light as t was too high up. Had to have room service as the restaurant and bar were closed for a wedding . Had a skinny burger (no bun) which instead of coming with a house salad and dressing was a burger on chopped up lettuce tomatoes and onion.

  • L Loaiza

  • April 2016

De Vere Venues Warbrook House

Hot drink was not offered at breakfast.

When I asked they look at me like I was a weird animal. The person at reception did not greet or acknowledge my presence when returning the key, she was more focused on her phone call. No good at all.

  • Geoffrey S

  • March 2016

One home from home

The service and comfort of the hotel could not have been improved.

  • Ian H

  • March 2016

over night stop

Nice location.

Rooms in different buildings all over the estate. Our room was noisy with doors banging in neighbouring rooms. Bedroom ok but bathroom was looking tired. Ok for an overnight stop but wouldn't stay any longer. £30 for breakfast was very steep for the fare on offer.

  • Liz Phillips

  • March 2016

I was upgraded at no additional cost

Regular traveller will probably book again