You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Scarborough Travel and Holiday Lodge

4

33 Valley Road, Scarborough, YO11 2LX

Price From 49.30 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (55)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stephen H

  • November 2016

Superb Short Stay

Loved this place.

Great location, Lovely staff. Room very nice & clean, Would highly recommend.

  • Steven Brown

  • November 2016

The Scarborough Travel and Holiday Lodge

Very pet friendly, good location with parking, our room was a little cramped but perfectly adequate for a short stay.

Very good breakfasts.

  • Brendan F

  • October 2016

The Scarborough Travel and Holiday Lodge

Not a good standard room,bed very uncomfortable both came away with stiff necks,noisy from next room,breakfast nearly cold,everything undercooked.

  • Michelle L

  • September 2016

lovely

Lovely clean room bathroom modern and spotless would stay again, nice area

  • C Procter

  • August 2016

The Scarborough Travel and Holiday Lodge

Had to wait till 4 o'clock to check in ; had rush then for a family event

  • Laura B

  • August 2016

Great accomodation

Friendly and helpful staff member on check in.

The room was perfect for our needs as a family of four. I think the only downside would be we had 2 small flights of stairs to our room which made it a little differcult with a pushchair but nonetheless it was a small issue considering scarborough hills and the hotels position in relation to the beach.

  • Jane O

  • June 2016

Very good value with plenty of parking and clean

We were attending an event in Scarborough so wanted somewhere to stay locally.

I'm so glad I chose this hotel as there was plenty of parking, the room was very comfortable and clean and most importantly quiet so I got a good nights sleep. The receptionist was very welcoming and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

  • l whatling

  • April 2016

one night stay for scarborough sci-fi con

The place was lovely.

Very welcoming and friendly, happy to hold out bags before we checked in and after we checked out which was so helpful. All staff were pleasant and the whole place was clean and tidy.

  • K Lucas

  • April 2016

short stay

Although the room was small it was clean and tidy, the staff where helpful and made you feel welcome

  • Joanne B

  • March 2016

excellent staff

From arriving to leaving all the staff were very friendly and helpful