You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Craigmonie Hotel & Leisure

3

9 Annfield Road, Inverness, IV2 3HX

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G K

  • November 2016

go for the annex rooms

Hotel has a new annex where the rooms are big, clean, comfortable.

Breakfast taken in the main building which has a nice pool/sauna/gym. At late rooms price this is a gem.

  • John Walker

  • November 2016

Craigmonie Hotel & Leisure

I have booked into this hotel on numerous occasions and have never had a bad experience.

It is well located for a short walk into the city centre.

  • Andy K

  • October 2016

Craigmonie Hotel & Leisure

Great place to stay:)

  • S Craig

  • August 2016

Lovely hotel

Beautiful hotel with pleasant and helpful staff - very expensive at £100 for single room -I was in Room 108 and could hear neighbour moving around all night on squeaky floorboards,opening drawers and doors- wish I'd taken earplugs !.

  • Paul M

  • March 2016

Very enjoyable stay

Stayed on 18/03/16 for a 60th Birthday party held in the hotel, which was busy.

We were put in an annex at the back of the hotel which was not accessible from the main hotel. It was fair weather so no problem. Room 257 was spacious, very clean, bright and airy. Furnishings, carpets and decorations looked like new. Quiet and comfortable. Bed was of a good quality and comfortable. Building workers awakened us next mornining as they started work. Clearly only a temporary annoyance. Excellent breakfast.

  • G Simpson

  • February 2016

Clean and comfortable friendly staff

I stayed and was nice clean hotel, receptionist was helpful and would go back

  • Heather Minshull

  • October 2015

108

I was staying for my cousins wedding party.I can only fulte the price of the single room I was in..it was a little over priced at £70 pn.Food and staff were lovely,especially Peter Kay lookalike..he worked hard and nothing was to much trouble for him..he is a credit to the hotel..

  • Ann B

  • August 2015

lovely experience

Friendly staff, nice décor and great choice of very tasty food.

Good parking.

  • M Roger

  • April 2015

Good value hotel

Hotel a little dated but spotless which was good ,the bed was a bit firm, food good and service excellent.

  • Jim G

  • March 2015

Gem of a hotel

Clean great breakfast and very attentive staff