You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Beaches Hotel

3

BEACH ROAD EAST, PRESTATYN, LL19 7LG

Price From 127.99 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Stott

  • November 2016

Beaches Hotel

Wind whistled through the window.

Room very cold despite radiator on. Door banging in a cavity wall. Unable to sleep. Staff moderately helpful. Hotel dated.

  • Joanne B

  • October 2016

Satisfied

All staff encountered were helpful, my room had lovely sea view, it was clean and comfortable.

  • D Pedley

  • September 2016

Beaches Hotel

very relaxing.

  • shaun r

  • July 2016

unhappy about after service

Upon arrival was told my bill had been cleared.

Told the same day after. Upon leaving in morning was then phoned in afternoon to say they was wrong. Then had to mess about trying to sort it out which spoilt my holiday. Was then promised a phone call from manager to discuss my concerns but never happened.

  • Maxine D

  • July 2016

A lovely Seaside Hotel

We had a great visit, staff very friendly and helpful.

Will definitely be back for another visit.

  • M Rees

  • June 2016

Friendly Hotel

Great place to stay.

Comfortable beds, very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Wonderful sea view rooms. Food was great. Short walk to Nova centre

  • L Jones

  • May 2016

Relaxing stay.

From a business point of view I find it relaxing to stay here.

Go for a walk along the beach, back for some great food and wifi . Very well recommended to others & great value.

  • A Lewis

  • May 2016

Absolutely stunning views.

I couldn't fault anything from arrival to departure with this hotel it was exceptional.

The staff were pleasant and courteous at all times and the food was fresh and delicious. The room was clean and comfortable we couldn't of asked for more. The views from the hotel of the sea were fantastic and the beach is literally on the doorstep, amazingly peaceful and very quiet even at night.

  • Moira M

  • April 2016

Beaches Hotel

Great position on sea front.

Good sized room. As we booked late we got a twin room but there was more space per person than in a double. Room was clean, warm and plenty of hot water ( we were on the third floor). Only found as we checked out that there was a pool which looked very inviting . Could have been more prominent in the booking details as we would have brought swimwear. Slightly slow at breakfast at clearing tables for residents as there was a conference group taking up a lot of tables. Staff were serving hot food, bringing out toast and clearing tables. Friends birthday celebrations

  • Simon Brake

  • February 2016

A great hotel, really good for families.

We had a massive suite for our family of 3, all of which was clean, warm, comfortable and really good value for money.