You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Longshoot Inn by Good Night Inns

2

The Long Shoot, Nuneaton, CV11 6JH

Price From 76.69 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (26)

58% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • b Fairfield

  • May 2016

Awful stay

This is the third time of sending this review.

It was dreadful, the lady on desk asked if we wanted to pay there and then as w were leaving early the next morning, which we did. She gave us the key told us where to go, well the concrete stairwell was dirty and smelly, on entry of room,well it was old fashioned needed to be refurbished, the wallpaper was peeling off on ceiling and dirty. The furniture was stinky when we placed our things on. Bathroom was not much better, the only good thing in that was the white clean fluffy towels. Missing plug in basin too. Bed sheets were clean thank goodness, but the whole place needed to be cleaned and re decorated. I wondered if whether the other rooms were in the same condition. So overall, a dreadful stay. We travelled along way from East Yorkshire for a school reunion which this spoilt our stay. We didn't want to eat breakfast next morning either.

  • Lisa B

  • May 2016

Longshoot Inn by Good Night Inns

Room was as expected, mattress was very uncomfortable and toilet was very noisy.

Didn't expect a family room to be on first floor.

  • patience n

  • May 2016

good for the money spent.the syaff hove uou personal space

Was comfortable had a good night rest

  • Bernard Dodd

  • April 2016

Longshoot Nuneaton

The room was very nice, no complaints though possibly a bit of fresh decorating could have been an improvement.

  • garry d

  • April 2016

Good night inns good again

Very pleasing stay booked for another week

  • garry d

  • April 2016

Nuneaton

Room was ok carvery was very good.

  • George H

  • April 2016

Average

Outdated décor, the main road next to the hotel is quite noisy too.

There was also a large van delivering stock to the adjoining pub at 5am right outside my room door which woke me up.

  • jeanette w

  • March 2016

ok

I stayed here on business checkin was friendly and efficient, the room was ok but needs updating the bathroom had mould on the ceiling and the window wouldn't close the room was clean but the accomodation could be so much better, a coat of paint and a new bathroom suite would make all the difference.

  • robert s

  • January 2016

longshoot motel

En suite very dated, black mold around bath and on tiling.

room itself ok. no info in room on how to access wifi. Instructions on how to lock door not complete. Had to ask for towels. Not great and manager pretty useless and condescending, rest of staff were fine.

  • a jones

  • December 2015

Very misleading

No way should it be called a hotel, if anything a motel, photographs on website only show the pub at the front, failed to say the accommodation is not attached and round the back, room needed a complete overall, ceiling peeling, with mould on the ceiling as well (room number 40) booked an extra night before we left home as it was our wedding anniversary on the 1st of December, if only had known what to expect, have complained to the motel but still waiting a call back from them, would definitely not go back.