You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Berkeley Square Hotel

3

15 Berkeley Square, Bristol, BS8 1HB

Price From 318.30 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (15)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Katherine S

  • August 2016

Berkeley Square Hotel

Lovely little boutique hotel.

Location was excellent and had secure parking. Staff were really helpful. The room was small but well equipped. There was even a bottle of complementary sherry!

  • Matthew S

  • August 2016

Disappointing

Very disappointed overall, room was very basic, very hot and very noisy.

Mixture of noise from inside and outside the hotel in the early hours of the morning. Will not be staying again.

Only + side was the staff.

  • Sean M

  • July 2016

Great Position, Not so Great Accom or service

Very Central.

No Aircon in rooms, noisy until 1am. No TV Remote, asked twice for one - but never appeared and staff did not follow up. Bed V. Comfortable, Large, room quite small (Soho, Ground floor). Room clean on the surface.. just dont look under the bed or behind the chair etc.

  • Justin J

  • May 2016

Good Value

I just needed a bed for the night for under £100 and that's exactly what I got.

Basic accommodation and quite old-fashioned but it was fine. Service was good although I was a bit miffed to be charged £7 for car parking at 4.30pm on a Saturday afternoon - feeding the meter would have been much cheaper. I would stay here again though

  • Isobel G

  • March 2016

Good central hotel

An ideal location for us.

The hotel was clean and pleasant and the staff friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good offering a wide selection of hot food

  • joanne m

  • November 2015

excellent

Really nice hotel and very helpful staff, excellent value for money.

  • Robert P

  • November 2015

Pleasant convenient hotel

A lovely little hotel ideally located for access to the Clifton area of Bristol Easy to find with parking.

The staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and tidy with some nice touches such as fresh fruit. The breakfast was excellent!

  • CHRISTELLE G

  • September 2015

Very convenient

The hotel is ideally located in the center of the town.

Customer service is great.

Prices are a bit expensive though.

  • T Vincent

  • July 2015

A delightful individual hotel

This is a delightful hotel which is subtly and pleasantly different from the usual business hotel fare.

Good value, room was not big but perfectly big enough for a business trip. Well appointed and comfortable. Good service. Thoroughly recommend.

  • Ian H

  • June 2015

My stay

Price was expensive