You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Trearddur Bay Hotel, Holyhead

3

Lon Isallt, Holyhead, LL65 2UN

Price From 151.88 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (14)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Chris L

  • November 2016

Perfect location

This hotel was excellently presented to us and the position was perfect for all the activities we planned for the weekend.

Cleanliness was excellent,with friendly and helpful staff. A great short break location.

  • Melissa Colling

  • September 2016

Very underwhelmed

Nice location, however our bedroom was full of damp.

The windows in the whole hotel were absolutely filthy so automatically gave a dirty feel. Needs tlc. The bar area was nice. Very overpriced.

  • k payne

  • September 2016

Short break

Excellent all round service

  • catherine green

  • June 2016

constructive criticism

meeting & greeting very poor-we were utilising the hotel for our 33rd wedding anniversary nobody asked the purpose of our stay on arrival or on leaving whether we had had a pleasant weekend.

Missed opportunity to make us feel special. The one member of staff a young man- porter that helped us with our luggage had conversation with us. Our balcony area which had beautiful views needed weeding. The balcony doors weren't secure. Tea & coffee making facilities were good however housekeeping around that area needed to be better.

  • J Eckersley

  • June 2016

Trearddur Bay Hotel, Holyhead

Great reception staff.

  • D Wright

  • June 2016

Too many stairs

Lovely deluxe room but along way from reception with 4 sets of stairs and no stair lift or lift - my 82 year old mum really struggles with all the stairs.

Only ground level rooms were budget. A nice swimming pool but very basic changing facilities. A buffet style breakfast. Staff very friendly. A lovely stay because the weather was so good but over priced for quality of hotel.

  • J CHATTERLEY

  • January 2016

Trearddur Bay Hotel, Holyhead

Room was clean and tidy.

staff were pleasant and professional. Could have done with a fridge or mini bar in room though

  • John T

  • November 2015

breakfast better than Sunday evening meal

  • F Robinson

  • July 2015

Anniversary break

Second stay at this hotel.

Lovely location and extremely comfortable and spacious room. Easy access to other places of interest. The pub meals were great value and popular with visitors.

  • D RICHARDS

  • May 2015

Seaside delight

The hotel is in a fab location.

We were lucky enough to have a great sea view from both windows including one with a sweet little window seat. Booked a late bargain standard double, so expectations were not that high, pleasantly surprised by the size of the accommodation. There are some very swish "suites" available.