You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Burlington Hotel

4

Marine Parade, Worthing, BN11 3QL

Price From 153.59 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Julia S

  • November 2016

Avoid

This is not a 4 star hotel Also be warned, it's noisey.

Apparently this mentioned when you book. But watch out.

Our room was horrible. The beds were incredible uncomfortable

There was no plug in the bath, but the very nice lady on reception was able to provide one.

The night was very windy, but the window rattled so much we could hardly sleep

Worst night sleep ever in a hotel

The only positive was the lady on reception was very kind & helpful.

  • Mr & Mrs Keith Foster

  • October 2016

Our stay in Worthing

Our stay at the Burlington Hotel was very satisfactory indeed.

A lovely location, very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend this to friends and associates and would stay there again.

  • Peter M

  • June 2016

Forget the big boys The Burlington is the place to stay

We arrived on a Friday afternoon and the first thing you notice is all the staff , and I mean everyone from management to cleaners are so polite asking is everything is ok, I do not think I have stayed in a more friendly hotel in this country .

On the Saturday morning the hotel staff were setting up for a wedding that afternoon, but still we were treated like VIP,S. The quality of the food is very good, we will be returning to The Burlington

  • R collins

  • May 2016

Good value in a pleasant friendly hotel

+ friendly staff; comfy beds; cheap parking; sea-front location; good breakfast; very clean throughout; would highly recommend as accommodation with character; would definitely stay again.

- due to age of building the windows are a little tricky to open/close

  • j stack

  • May 2016

Dirty and a waste of money.

  • norman a

  • March 2016

The Burlington Hotel

It's ok have stayed at better places .

certainly not worth £155 per night

  • S Pass

  • March 2016

One night stay in March at the Burlington

The room was of modern design.

It was bright and clean. The staff were friendly and well presented. Car parking on the street which you pay £3.00 for a daily permit from the hotel or a pound an hour on the meter. Parking between 6pm and 9am is free. The bar area is modern, well designed and of a wine bar feel. Only bad point was that the room I was in was not well heated.

  • Ashley Barrett

  • February 2016

Great hotel good staff and friendly people nice room the bed was not very comfortable

Great stay and great staff.

a nice stay.

  • sharon d

  • December 2015

Lovely hotel, polite staff, very welcoming

We had a lovely weekend away, just to get away after losing my brother 3 week's ago, and we just needed time away to gather our thoughts, we had a lovely walk around the town & we did some Christmas shopping a lovely little town.

  • Steve M

  • October 2015

Kitchen closed on arrival - no notice of this.

Price high for the package.