You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Best Western Weston Hall Hotel

3

Mill Lane,Bulkington, Coventry, CV12 9RU

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Christine D

  • October 2016

Best Western Weston Hall Hotel

Room very comfortable.

Menu in the restaurant looked good had bar snack omelette ok the only thing that let the hotel down was the chairs in the bar area very shabby they need recovering asp(sorry I'm a fussy cat )

  • J Baker

  • September 2016

Poor accommodation.

Small room. Old furniture. Noisy between rooms and in corridor

  • Susan H

  • August 2016

Overnight Accommodation

At short notice I needed somewhere to stay overnight.

The hotel accommodated my requirements. The room was good value; spacious and clean, I wish I'd had the time to experience the additional facilities. The building and setting were quite unique. I'll definitely stay again. Thank you.

  • Terry D

  • August 2016

Good value business stay terrible music

Good value for money business stay.

Nice old building. Lots of parking, comfy bed, clean quiet room, all for a low price, what more do you need. Bar area is very grim and needs an overhaul and some atmosphere. Music was dire unless you like 'silent night holy night' playing while your having a meal and a drink omg. Put a tv up at least and forget the choir songs.

  • Neil F

  • July 2016

Best Western Weston Hall Hotel

Cleanliness of room was dissapointing and it was rather shabby.

  • Ken T

  • July 2016

Nice room, decor a little tired but excellent value for money

  • david halden

  • June 2016

Fantastic Service

The room was very clean and well equipped.

But the most outstanding point was the attitude of the staff. They were extremely welcoming and friendly nothing was to much trouble you were made to feel part of the furniture.

  • Stephen B

  • September 2015

Good

Got a very good price for this break and was well worth the money

  • nicky d

  • August 2015

Lovely hotel but bring a woolly jumper

We enjoyed our stay here although it could have been a different story.

Originally we were allocated a dark and dingy room at the back where the windows didn't close properly, so we froze even though it was summer. Then we asked if we could be moved and they luckily found a warmer, brighter room and saved the day. The Weston probably has the most generous refreshment caddy in the rooms that I've ever come across, with soup sachets and daily complimentary bottled water. Overall the staff were helpful and friendly - from the waitresses to the cleaners - although reception staff could do with a bit more training on how first impressions linger. They let the side down with grumpy stressed looks - but they do have to multitask pretty hard which probably explains it. The food here is wonderful - delicious breakfasts made to order. Even a simple sandwich is dressed up and comes with a generous portion of salad and crisps. The one down side for us was the chilliness of the place. We went outside as often as possible to warm up. We were told that small heaters were in the wardrobes but they weren't in either of the rooms we had and one had to be located for us.

  • Judith P

  • March 2015

A night of business and friends

Lovely hotel food was great comfortable rooms not over large location is great