You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Springfield Hotel & Health Club

3

A55 EXPRESSWAY, PENTRE HALKYN HOLYWELL, HOLYWELL, CH8 8BA

Price From 100.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (15)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stephen D

  • November 2016

Clean and good value

Really enjoyed the stay, just 2 days for business.

Clean room, efficient service with good food, decent wi-fi and friendly staff. Well done and thank you.

  • Jolanta K

  • September 2016

the houskiping in that place do not clean things properly

When booked in to hotel I checked the room and bathroom room was fairly clean bathroom was disgusting you could see the black smears on the bath where someone had bath I had to bay cleaning products and clean the bathroom myself I won't ever again stay in that place disgusting

  • C Rothwell

  • October 2015

Ok

Very basic room, and I think it's time beds where changed very uncomfortable, not the best of staff, no menu for breakfast we had to ask what they had.

The saving grace was the swimming pool.

  • Tracy C

  • September 2015

Free upgrade, superb customer service

Very happy with our anniversary stay.

Four poster bed upgrade. Big room. Excellent customer service. Food all lovely and value for money. Except bacon for breakfast which was not cooked enough in our opinion.

  • Nigel R

  • July 2015

Ok

Travelling on business would stay again if nothing else available in locality.

Good points: helpful friendly staff, good value for money food. Bad points: traffic noise from A55, useless wifi, really creaky floor boards

  • j martin

  • April 2015

very good

Very picturesque just off the A55 30mins from Llandudno the hotel bit dated but very pleasant very clean receptionist very helpful.

They put us in the back because of wedding reception.very thoughtful. Didn't use the pool but it looked great will be stopping again

  • David G

  • April 2015

Lovely hotel

Great place to stay - had the pool to ourselves every time we swam.

Only problem was thinking we had booked B&B and it turned out to be room only - thanks LateRooms. Lovely people, good service, amazingly clean.

  • Mike A

  • March 2015

a little noise but nice stay

  • j williams

  • March 2015

Springfield Hotel & Health Club

The hotel was excellent value, the appearance as immaculate.

The staff team were brilliant. Big thanks to young staff member Ashley who was very helpful and very efficient

  • andrew tyack

  • March 2015

Great value for money

Don't be put off by the 3 star rating.

This is a great hotel and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating of my young children and my elderly father.