You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Bridge Hotel

3

Bridge Road Nr Thorpe Park, Chertsey, KT16 8JZ

Price From 68.26 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (46)

76% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • r walker

  • November 2016

The Bridge Hotel

Breakfast not very warm.

  • P Hooper

  • November 2016

Business visit To Chertsey

An easy to find hotel, short distance from M25 and pleasant location ,overlooking the river Thames from the dining room.

The bathroom's wash basin was slow to drain and missing the plug. The cooked breakfast was slow to be provided, there were only two people having breakfast at the time. The breakfast was delivered warm, not hot and quickly went cold, this was disappointing.

The dining/breakfast area was a bit basic and would benefit from a face lift. I would recommend this hotel for business reasons and stay again, although I would appreciate some changes!

  • D Welch

  • October 2016

Room was clean and tidy however there were four bathroom floor tiles that were broken so that they raised up when stood on.

Should of been seen by housekeeping and repaired before allowing guests to stay

  • David Paul Dowse

  • October 2016

The Bridge Hotel

Have stayed here before and loved it.

Go for a room overlooking the Thames. Costs a bit more, but worth it.

  • Keith Thompson

  • August 2016

Excellent hotel - BUT

No problem at all with quality of the accommodation but our stay was marred by one huge negative.

On arrival I left an envelope containing a large amount of cash for the receptionist to put in the hotel safe. When we came to check out the envelope had mysteriously disappeared. Hotel management have flatly refused to consider reimbursing me as they consider there 'could have been anything' in the envelope. As if I'd hatched a plan to defraud them by placing an empty envelope with them in the hope it would disappear. Arrogant and dismissive MD, matter now going to court.

  • Graham C

  • August 2016

Middling

Lovely position, nice people, however marked down by 5 items.

1, sink plug not working properly

2, dark bathroom, light in mirror not working. 3, filthy Windows (ground floor room so should be easy to clean)

4, all room safes in hotel not working, and no safe facility at reception

5, leaf blower used on the patio outside our room at 8am

  • D Harry

  • May 2016

Very nice hotel

The hotel was very nice and the staff were very helpful with us while we stayed .The room was very nice and comfortable to stay in .

Will be definitely staying there again.

  • Dave L

  • May 2016

Good accomodation West London

For the price I paid the standard of accomodation was excellent.

Good spacious room with double bed and sofa. TV was a decent size and the remote worked. I ate at the Hotel the first night and was disappointed as the staff were quick to take my order and log it into the till but then nothing arrived, how long does it take to pour a beer. Food finally arrived and was OK for the money. Second evening was an improvement in the ordering process and everything arrived promptly. Overall good value and worth considering if you have to stay in the locality.

  • J Ireson

  • April 2016

Review

Awesome time.

Very welcoming staff

  • j morrison

  • February 2016

The Bridge Hotel Review

lovely staff, good value for money and spacious room