You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Clayton Crown Hotel

4

152 Cricklewood Broadway, London, NW2 3ED

Price From 151.88 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • robert f

  • September 2016

Clayton Crown Hotel

very nice for the money

  • Stuart S

  • June 2016

London visit

Staff are friendly and helpful.

We stayed in the old Crown part of the hotel and found it warm and comfortable. Didn't have breakfast at the hotel because we thought it was too expensive; instead went to a café nearby with excellent customer service and much more reasonable prices. Excellent cake shop opposite. Useful and reasonably priced car parking at the hotel. Convenient 20 minute walk to Kilburn station for easy access to central London.

  • Adam W

  • December 2015

Nice stay in London

Only here for one night.

The staff were friendly and helpful and the parking was a great price.

Small walk to the tube and straight into London

  • Mark B

  • November 2015

VERY GOOD HOTEL

The hotel is very clean and comfortable.

Ideal situation for ease of access from the A1 and M1 and the tube is close by.

  • Amanda A

  • June 2015

London Visit

The room was very quiet and not too hot, like many hotels so we had a good night's sleep.

The food in the PanAsian restaurant for an evening meal was a delight. However, the breakfast was disappointing. There were no labels to indicate the types of yoghurt etc. and the cooked breakfast was greasy. Rather disappointing for a 4 star hotel. Reception staff were very efficient and extremely helpful.

  • R Hunn

  • June 2015

** Best hotel I've ever stayed in **

This is the best hotel I've ever stayed in, really clean, spotless in fact, very comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff, lovely food and good bar attached as well.

Keep up the good work!

  • Deelan V

  • February 2015

Crown Moran

Having never heard of the hotel I wasn't sure what to expect, but it's a great hotel, for work or leisure I would definitely recommend it.

The staff were great, excellent customer service, and the room was more than I expected, spacious and everything you could want. To top it off it has its own bar and restaurant and a swimming pool and gym.

  • S Arnold

  • January 2015

Great Stay

Everything that was needed for a great stay

  • Tracey R

  • December 2014

Lovely

Good hotel, nice bar, comfortable beds & great breakfast!