You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Park Hotel

3

19 Park Road, Teddington, TW11 0AB

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Tony M

  • November 2016

A pleasant surprise

Wasn't expecting too much for the price, but very pleasantly surprised and delighted with this litle gem.

Great value, plenty of car parking, and NO white vans in the disabled spaces(!!!)

  • Hayley W

  • November 2016

Lovely stay, great price, kids loved it

Nice and clean.

staff were great.

Magic tricks at breakfast which my kids loved. Lovely food. Great price. No complaints at all.

  • D Heywood

  • August 2016

THE PARK

I was very happy with everything to do with the park most importantly was the staff were excellent.

Always willing to help and very happy. The room was perfect for my needs and the price was a bargain

  • Brian D

  • August 2016

The Park Hotel

Good accomodation, friendly & helpful staff, adequate car parking.

  • P vadala

  • August 2016

very nice hotel, excellent value for money if you get the bargain, especially

the hotel if very noce, clean and comfortable.

To make my stay perfect though, I would loved to have air conditioning, for some reasons in fact rooms )I tried 2 different ones so far, one ground level, one top level) are ridiculously hot. Fan provided are definitively not enough, and noisy if you want to sleep at night. Oh, btw, in the morning very early the "rubbish" truck is not what you would expect as a "courtesy" alarm clock..

  • A Morgan

  • July 2016

A great base to explore Greater London

A good hotel with off street parking and quiet rooms.

  • Denise m

  • June 2016

Nice and big

The room was nice and big and comfortable.

No complaints.

  • rose s

  • May 2016

Our stay

Have stayed here before, but this time it seem as if the place is goin downhill.

No proper receipt. When went to breakfast, which I paid for extra online, to be told I hadn't paid for breakfast , and this was said several times and the same at reception. Until someone else looked, oh yes you have paid. Breakfast was cold, had been sat there for couple of hours not fresh.

  • Daniel W

  • May 2016

Excellent hotel, best value I've ever had :-)

Fantastic quality room, the only downside was that there was no hairdrier.

Very clean and spacious for the price. Nice bar/restaurant area and good food. The soup was delicious :-D

  • David P

  • April 2016

Brilliant Value

Booked via Late rooms, brilliant valu for money and more than acceptable for the price paid.

Would use again for similar and maybe a little more. Nice bar area too.