You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Sunningdale Park

4

Larch Avenue, Ascot, SL5 0QE

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (69)

67% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian R

  • April 2016

Good Value for Money

A good location for a business stay.

Pleasantly quiet.

  • David F

  • April 2016

Repeat stay

Been to the Hotel many times.

Very convenient and perfect for a night or two. Price varies hugely depending on demand. If you get a low rate then it's good value for money, otherwise it seems expensive

  • L Gomes

  • April 2016

Excellent

Very clean and tidy room.

Excellent customer service at reception and the food in the restaurant was exceptional.

  • florence d

  • April 2016

The rooms are very clean and well ventilated and bathroom is spacious. Staff were very helpful.

We did not manage to get up for breakfast so sadly we cant comment on the quality of food.

Will definitely stay again.

  • David F

  • March 2016

Good value for money business stay

Stayed several times and hotel is good value for money if you can get a discounted rate, otherwise it's too expensive for what you get

  • Debrah H

  • March 2016

Good in dry weather

The room was quite good and sufficient for short stays however in order to reach the reception, bar or restaurant you had to walk outside.

Not a problem if it is dry however would not like to have to go to breakfast in the rain.

  • D Stacey

  • February 2016

Night Away

Had a lovely stay at the Sunningdale.

Dinner and breakfast was lovelyroom was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the walk around the grounds before we left. Would stay again

  • Jim D

  • January 2016

Very Disappointed

This is my "go to" choice of hotel when I am working in the Ascot area - Have stayed several times.

However I was disappointed that the shower in my room (166) had next to no pressure when I went to use it in the morning - which meant I went to work feeling that I hadn't washed.

I told the hotel when I checked out, but it is not good enough - I won't be back even though I need to stay in the area on a weekly basis.

  • S Hakki

  • December 2015

Fairly priced one night stay

Staff are extremely friendly and professional.

Rooms are clean and presentable. Only down point was the size of the single bed (twin room) it was ridiculously small so in order to turn you need to pick your whole body up. Apart from that everything was great.

  • John B

  • December 2015

Convenient, clean, modern functional

Conference / training centre.

Rooms clean, modern. Perfect for business overnights.