You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - De Vere Devonport House

4

King William Walk Greenwich, London, SE10 9JW

Price From 151.88 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (69)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rachel G

  • November 2016

Position perfect, building beautiful, slept soundly, great place to stay.

I was made very welcome when I arrived, the receptionist printed maps and directions for my journey the next day, and the room was spacious, clean, and comfortable.

Thank you very much de Vere Devonport Hotel.

  • H Begum

  • November 2016

De Vere Devonport House

My stay was at the hotel was great.

Although the main entrance to the hotel isn't very well signposted, the staff are helpful and friendly. The room is clean and has all the little essentials, although a little on the crowded side it was cosy. The area is great for exploring, right near the University of Greenwich. A short walk from the DLR taking you into the centre in around half an hour. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stuart Green

  • November 2016

Customer service from De Vere Devenport House.

the booking service from ' LATEROOMS ' was polite and helpful.

The service from 'DE VERE Devonport House' was not. Having booked my room back in June and then to get a telephone call three days before I arrive to say that the room was double booked is absolute nonsense. I, having then agreed to a move to another Hotel find on arrival that I am staying there.

  • P Lister

  • November 2016

Pleasant hotel

The hotel staff were very welcoming and courteous both on reception and in the restaurant at breakfast time.

Room was small but with enough storage space and clean. Bought vouchers for breakfast the evening before as virtually half price than on the day, good value, food choice good. Would recommend this hotel.

  • michael andrews

  • November 2016

De Vere Devonport House

Bedroom absolutely fine but bathroom could do with a bit of TLC.

  • Stephen M

  • October 2016

Beautiful Greenwich

Excellent location...never been to Greenwich but would definitely visit again, lovely place, pubs really nice, plenty of variety of places to eat, must mention Pie and Mash eatery 😍everything so close, even trip into the city was quick and direct!!.

  • Edward Curtis

  • September 2016

Great value for money

Could not fault the hotel first class service all round.

  • Mavis Shellard

  • September 2016

De Vere Venues Devonport House

Excellent.

Then Staff are brilliant

  • Peter M

  • August 2016

The friendliest staff I have experienced in London

Staff were warm and friendly.

Service was excellent and parking was great £20 for 2 night unheard of in London. Access the water bus was brilliant.

In the words of Arnie "I will be back!"

  • J Howe

  • August 2016

A very good deal at a good price

I can't complain about the Hotel or the price.

I would say that with no air conditioning, the room was uncomfortably hot through the night making sleep difficult. A fan was provided but gave little respite.