You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Bedford Lodge Hotel & Spa

4

11 Bury Road, Newmarket, CB8 7BX

Price From 321.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (26)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Graham Bullock

  • November 2016

Bedford Lodge Hotel & Spa

Excellent hotel which I would recommend.

  • Richard T

  • November 2016

Bedford Lodge Hotel & Spa

outstanding

  • D Pugson

  • September 2016

Excellent Stay

Decided last minute to go to Newmarket for the racing and found this excellent Hotel and Spa.

Highly recommended

  • Andrew John P

  • August 2016

Excellent stay in Newmarket

A very good hotel with a fine restaurant

  • S Rogers

  • August 2016

Bedford Lodge Hotel & Spa

Great hotel but for that price it should be!

  • W A

  • August 2016

Gem of a hotel

The weather forecast was poor for the horse racing at the July Course but it improved as we drove onto the gravelled car park at Bedford Lodge A morning at the excellent and reasonably priced spa, followed by lunch, changed and then onto the racing The weather stated dry and a fun time was had; cab back to the Lodge for a nightcap.

Breakfast was excellent and then home

Everthing about our stay was superb; the staff attentive and professional: the room spacious and clean; the grounds well kept and colourful hanging flowers abound

A great base first for a Day at the Races

  • christine and paul Lawrence

  • July 2016

Northumberland couple

We accompanied our daughter and granddaughter who were visiting friends in Suffolk and only came as we didn't want her to drive with a 20 month old girl alone for such a long journey.

We found the hotel excellent though disappointed restaurant was full first night.

  • C Shaw

  • July 2016

Bedford Lodge Hotel & Spa

Very friendly staff with fast checkin.

The rooms a very clean and feel fresh. We booked 2 rooms due to the kids, and the bed split into twins which is very convenient. A 2 minute drive up the road has a couple of restaurants. The attraction was the fact that we were visiting Cambridge but this hotel's prices were half that of the same standard in Cambridge with free parking thrown in. The park and ride for Cambridge is no more than 15 minutes away. Perfect.

  • Tina Wiggins

  • May 2016

A touch of quality

We often have a night away for a break from families etc.

This hotel was amazing. The staff were all fabulous, food great, pool great.

I genuinely can't fault the place. And the sun was just an added bonus!

  • C Mcphillips

  • March 2016

Bedford Lodge Hotel & Spa

Really clean and friendly hotel with lovely scenery.