You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Five Mile Oxford

3

528 Banbury Road, ,, Oxford, OX2 8EG

Price From 127.66 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Dunnet

  • November 2016

Lovely stay in Oxford

Lovely, clean rooms.

Friendly staff who were very accommodating. Great breakfast!

  • Bill C

  • October 2016

Not what I was expecting.

a guest house with not too helpful staff!!

  • Henry C

  • September 2016

Five Mile

OK.

  • M Burnett

  • August 2016

A Delight to stay at for a Quality price.

Very easy to find, a friendly welcome.

Went that extra Mile to help as I forgot a vital part of clothing for going to a wedding but helped and saved my day. I have stayed in some of the finest hotels in the world and their room facilities would find it had to provide. Breakfast was included in my package which was fantastic, I don't need to eat again until the evening. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, great breakfast and the room had everything including a mini fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. The room and en suite was immaculate. I would definitely return and recommend.

  • Linda W

  • June 2016

A very pleasant stay

When the taxi pulled up outside I was not expecting much as the front facade was old and tired looking.

The room was surprisingly nice and very comfortable. Lorraine was lovely, friendly and chatty and served up an amazing English breakfast. I would highly recommend this b&b just don't be put off by the kerb appeal.

  • Steven S

  • June 2016

Five Mile Oxford

Great room for the cost.

Nice breakfast.

  • Karen R

  • April 2016

A great weekend

A friendly and relaxed place with a very helpful proprietor and an excellent breakfast.

The room was very nice and comfortable but slightly small so £100 per night seemed a lot. We enjoyed our stay very much though.

  • Dinah F

  • November 2015

5 Mile View

Clean and welcoming Bed & breakfast.

The room we had was adequate, very clean with tea and coffee provided. One small thing the bathroom was very small and the water only dribbled from the shower (maybe only needs descaling).

  • Gerald F

  • December 2014

Lovely Place to Stay

Clean, well looked after rooms.

Traffic noise outside was an issue early in the evening but was ok later on. Overall, it was a good experience.