You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Telford - Ironbridge - M54

Welcome Break Service Station,M54 Junction,4 Priorslee Road A 464, Priorslee Road, Telford, TF11 8TG

Price From 85.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (69)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Michael A

  • November 2016

Excellent stay

More than adequate quality for a stopover on way home, very friendly staff.

Breakfast was perhaps slightly expensive but it was fresh and delivered perfectly on time to the room.

  • David A

  • October 2016

Days Inn Telford - Ironbridge - M54

Receptionist was very helpful and friendly.

  • Andy Gass

  • October 2016

.

  • K Harvey

  • September 2016

Days Inn Telford - Ironbridge - M54

The room was adequate for an overnight stay after a wedding reception.

Unfortunately, I did not realize the room booked was for smokers, being a none smoker I wasn't impressed with the aroma of cigarettes, but everything was very clean and tidy.

  • Graham J

  • September 2016

Good budget accommodation.

Stopped here for 1 night.

The location of the accommodation is very good. Direct access to the motorway is on the doorstep. Basic rooms and bed reasonably comfortable, but for the price of the room you shouldn't grumble. If you have a dog then it is well catered for staying here. They charge £5 per night for pets.

  • Joan Macphail

  • August 2016

Days Inn

Comfortable hotel.

Easy to find and park.

  • Nicholas J

  • July 2016

Days Inn Telford - Ironbridge - M54

Great value.

Bed A bit soft. Great site for a service station. Quiet. Great location. Definitely use again.

  • Graham J

  • July 2016

Great Value

Was given a smoking room initially that unfortunately smelt pretty bad.

After having a word with the reception I was upgraded to an Executive Room which was fantastic value for money.

  • Teresa V

  • June 2016

A Little Tired.

We stayed here as a central base for exploring.

It was a good choice, easy to access the site. The room was comfortable but tired looking. Coffee stains on the wall, mastic around the bath needed renewing, sink leaked and bed although ok was NOT the Hypnobed advertised. Room was clean, receptionist was very helpful. Despite the need for improvement, I would stay there again.

  • D Phillips

  • June 2016

Brilliant.

As expected - having stayed at a Days Hotel previously - clean, comfortable room etc.