You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Clarion Collection Richmond Gate

4

152-158 Richmond Hill, Richmond upon Thames, TW10 6RP

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (59)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Adam Mann

  • January 2015

Excellent service and very cosy hotel.

The man at the front desk was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with as were the rest of the staff, the bar tender even tailored a cocktail to suit.my taste.

Overall a very happy customer and highly recommend to stay here. Once again 5* service and excellent value for money.

  • L Williams

  • January 2015

Happy customers

Great hotel set in a great location.

Staff very friendly and accommodating. Bedrooms a good size with daily room service should you want clean towels or a top up on teabags. We used the swimming pool daily and we were happy with the facilities on offer. Would recommend this hotel.

  • a harding

  • December 2014

Single Night Stop

Hotel staff were attentive and helpful, without being over bearing.

Check in was simplistic with no questions. Car park facility was useful and economic considering the postcode. Check out process was efficient. Overall, an enjoyable stay. We did not eat an evening meal at the hotel as we dined in a local restaurant.

  • Melissa N

  • December 2014

Worth £90

We were lucky to get a deal and I thought it was good value for money, but would have been disappointed with the room size if I'd have paid more.

Having said that the swimming pool was a bonus, but the staff at the pool were not very good at giving us the information we would have found useful e.g didn't tell us about the family room to get changed etc.

  • Lynn McCroddan

  • December 2014

Lived up to my expectations!

  • P Smith

  • December 2014

Midweek Stay

The staff were courteous, the room was clean and the location good, just slightly away from the lively High Street.

Good value for money for a midweek break. Would stay there again.

  • F Eiffert

  • December 2014

Overall good stay

Very good reception staff

  • David A

  • December 2014

Short stay in December on business

Travelling alone is not usually very much fun, however the Clarion Collection Richmond Gate gave me a very warm welcome.

The room was larger and more comfortable than I had expected. The staff were very helpful. The food was outstanding and the pool/spa facilities luxurious. I can't wait to go back. Have already recommended to people and will definitely be returning.

  • KEITH H

  • December 2014

Comfortable stay

Excellent from desk staff who were keen to ensure we enjoyed our stay, room was fully equipped and the bed and bed linen were of excellent quality, have stayed here before and will again next time we are in town