You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Comfort Inn Victoria

3

18-24 Belgrave Road Victoria, London, SW1V 1QF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (16)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alan N

  • June 2016

Box Room for £169!!

The room was the tiniest I've ever stayed in & they started taking the breakfast away at 0930 when they are supposed to stop serving at 1000

  • Debbie F

  • March 2016

Wouldn't Recommend

Poor, cramped rooms, breakfast poor and breakfast room too small to accommodate number of guests.

Not good value for money.

  • Enrique H

  • November 2015

Excellent Value

For such a well placed hotel I thought it was extremely good value

  • t davies

  • August 2015

very basic accommodation.

Very basic considering it was a family room.

Nowhere to hang clothes, only two plug sockets. Bathroom in need of maintenance very knocked about. Crack in basin marks in shower. Large rips in carpets, sweet papers and bits found under the bed. Breakfast room immaculate but no space to move. Couldn't walk between tables. No food we liked daughter only had a boiled egg which was over boiled and cold. Didn't go for breakfast next day paid to eat elsewhere. Not happy and not a great experience of London.

  • John F

  • July 2015

Excellent deal

A clean and very comfortable hotel, with excellent access to Gatwick Airport.

The cost was very reasonable.

  • Chris E

  • July 2015

Great Location

Avoid the lower basement rooms.

The room was ok but the bathroom had the smell of mold. Greta location and price. Ok for one night.

  • denise bakewell

  • June 2015

Comfort Inn Victoria

this hotel was a sham we were stuck In a basement room looking at a brick wall £180 was a absolute rip off this room was worth £30 tops, it smelt damp and you could not swing a cat the towels were grey and rough why ever you advertise this property on your website is beyond me.

breakfast was a joke a croissant and stale fruit loaf and coffee from a machine and also no Wi-Fi. never ever again would I step back in this hotel it wants demolishing the best thing was leaving.

  • Miriam K

  • May 2015

Just one night

My friend and I just needed one night's accommodation in a central London location and found the Comfort Inn through LateRooms.com.

The hotel was an easy walk from Victoria station. The room wasn't the biggest or most plush in London but it provided us with what we needed for one night - a clean room, a good shower and value for money in central London. The staff were very helpful - no trouble in replenishing teabags or milk in our room. A continental buffet breakfast was included and we could eat as much as we wanted. Have already recommended the hotel to friends and I will definitely stay there again if I get it at the same price. It's a real find.

  • LEE C

  • March 2015

Location

The hotel was a good price and the location was great but the room was very very small but as we were out most of the time it didn't really matter.

  • A THOMPSON

  • February 2015

IDEAL LOCATION

Just had an amazing short break in London.

Initially when looking at possible hotel accommodation you become a little apprehensive to say the least but i can assure you The Victoria Comfort Hotel is good value for money. Staying with my wife and ten year old daughter for one night we found the hotel to be ideally located to the nearby tube station and most importantly the Apollo theatre to see the show Wicked. The room itself needed a good hoovering but other than that it was ok. The continental breakfast was a pleasant suprise, clean and plenty of grub. I could honestly say i would stay here again..