You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Warwick Southbound - M40

Warwick Services, M40 Junction 13/12 Southbound Ashorne, Warwick, CV35 0AA

Price From 119.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Richard D

  • June 2016

Good for an overnight stop

Hotel is suitably located for a stopover on a journey - it is not holiday material, but doesn't purport to be.

Really nice welcoming and helpful lady on reception. Just basic decor and comfort, but that is all we required. We would have liked glasses instead of plastic cups though!

  • H Eaton

  • April 2016

No surprises, good or bad

As expected for the money.

Children were happy and liked the fold-out bed

  • richard martin

  • March 2016

Days Inn "friendly hotel"

Friendly, cheerful staff prepared to go that extra bit to make your stay a memorable one that you wouldn't hesitate to repeat.

Asked to change double room to family one as we had grandchildren with us at last minute and every effort was made to find best value change which resulted in a family room with nothing extra to pay. Breakfast delivered to room at exact time requested. In all, a pleasant comfortable stay and a good nights sleep which is due to be repeated soon.

  • Sara E

  • March 2016

Average to good

No teaspoons

  • Brian McCartney

  • March 2016

Postcode Q?

Booking was easy, room was fine, once we got there.

I used the postcode from the web site on my GPS, but we were directed to the Days Inn on the Northbound side, whereas our booking was on the Southbound M40 site. The night desk person told us that the Postcode is the same for both sides. If this is the case, it ought to be made clear on the website so that travellers do not have to loop around two exits like we did.

  • M.hafiz A

  • December 2015

I would like to suggest carpet and mattress need to spray with with anti-bacteria which is more hygiene and prevent customers from catching it.

  • Sandra S

  • November 2015

Good value clean and tidy

Good value clean and tidy, friendly staff

  • SUZY M

  • November 2015

Friendly staff, room a bit basic and tired

Good location, next to services, but quiet, good parking, welcoming staff.

Room very basic, only one plug available for 2 guests to plug in phones, laptops etc. Wifi worked well. Bathroom tired, towels not replaced, even though left on floor wet.

  • J DAVIS

  • November 2015

Good nights sleep

We stayed here for one night as a short stay base for a paranormal evening which was held in warwick.

The room was spacious, clean and above all very quite which was great. No motorway traffic noise.

Tea and coffee making facilities in the room along with hairdryer, soaps etc. The bed was so comfortable and there were plenty of pillows available in the room. We did not eat here so can not comment on food.

There is a food court just at the side of the hotel which serves a variety of hot food and drinks. All in all a great place to stay, with everything you need on hand.

  • Christine S

  • November 2015

Adequate for the purpose

At first we thought room was fine and suitable for the purpose of using as a base.

However the shower tap was not easy to turn on or off, but the worst aspect of our stay was that the continental breakfast we ordered for both mornings of our two night booking did not turn up on the second morning and we were told it had been forgotten. We were given vouchers for a full English at Harry Ramsdens which was not what I wanted and the worst of its kind I have had in a long time.