You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Warwick Northbound - M40

2

Warwick Services, M40 Junction 12-13 Northbound Ashorne, Warwick, CV35 0AA

Price From 127.81 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (47)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul H

  • November 2016

Days inn

Clean, value for money.

Food choice at adjacent service station uninspiring

  • J Ellis

  • November 2016

Days Inn Warwick Northbound - M40

The room was far better than expected.

Warm, comfortable, with good facilities. Very happy.

  • g robinson

  • October 2016

Great stay

Really friendly staff great room, very quiet wouldn't know you are on a motorway sevices.

Highly recommended.

  • Chris C

  • October 2016

Bed had had a previous life as a trampoline

Very bouncy bed which also had a pronounced sag in the middle - consequently I had a poor night's sleep.

Towels where nice and white but one of the bath sheets smelt musty and a hand towel had 'day glo' pink spots from i know not what. The Executive room was quite a decent size, fridge was handy and decent range of tea and coffee (incl decaff).

  • G Evans

  • September 2016

Great value for money

Booked this as it was a halfway stop on our way home from a holiday in bournemouth.

As it is on the motorway there were no problems finding it and although a bit concerned it may have been noisy it wasn't at all. the room was clean and tidy and excellent value for money. There are a choice of places to get food from at the service station a minutes walk away. would definitely use this place again

  • S Parker

  • July 2016

Excellent overnight stay

We stayed at Days Inn overnight when visiting relations, it was an excellent room, quiet and no motorway sounds could be heard.

We would definitely go there again.

  • Angela H

  • July 2016

Very difficult to get to could only get to it from one side of the motorway

  • R Beldon

  • June 2016

Location and Quietness

It was only 15-20 minutes by car to Stratford Upon Avon .

and having a room at the back of the hotel, we never heard any of the motorway noise

  • Robert Orsborne

  • June 2016

Very quiet

Had a lovely stop over at this Days Inn.

Receptionist very welcoming....room clean and good size. Most of all very quiet so got a good nights rest. Ample services for breakfast in morning which is just 2 mins walk.

  • j tyler

  • June 2016

We just needed somewhere clean and not to expensive to sleep whilst visiting family nearby;

which is what we got.