You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow

4

140 Bath Road,Harlington, Heathrow Airport, UB3 5AW

Price From 203.08 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (32)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Denis Waudby

  • July 2016

Queuing for 30mins for a cool drink from the only bar open does not appeal after a 12 hour day.

  • John W

  • May 2016

Pillow spray

Woke up several times in the night with a acrid odour in the air, eventually traced it to the pillows and on asking reception staff next morning they confirmed that they use a Pillow Spray.

These things should be banned.

  • verne ainsworth

  • April 2016

Airport stop iver

This hotel was easy to get to on the bus from terminal 5.

The reception staff were speedy and very helpful. The room was everything required. Worth the money for breakfast alone. Amazing selection and great quality. Also used the spa which was very relaxing.

  • Chip S

  • March 2016

Convenient

The hotel is without doubt convenient for the airport but it's looking tired and not like most Radissons.

Staff were excellent and courteous. Air conditioning/heating system noisy and inefficient

  • Sheena Hartley

  • February 2016

Good experience

I had a good stay.

Comfortable. Had a pizza in the bar...ordinary. Everything else was good

  • k barclay

  • January 2016

Very solid review

Attentive staff and clean hotel.

Didn't have a chance to use any facilities and got breakfast delivered to room, 'to go'. Food was rather poor and the coffee (a latte) rather undrinkable. Presumably filter would have been a better choice. Overall quite happy. Regular shuttle bus (at a cost of 4.50) that takes 20mins to get to the airport. The £16 4min taxi ride seemed excessive.

  • P Williams

  • January 2016

Great Service

Fantastic service, great food.

Just unfortunate they charged me twice. Payment first from Laterooms and then from me. Hopefully resolved amicably.

  • Felix K

  • January 2016

all very good

Good

  • Ronald W

  • November 2015

Great stay

Was staying for one night before flying out and it was a great piece of luxury.

Room was perfect and I ate at the steak and lobster bar - great value at £20 unlimited chips or salad. Would recommend without a doubt.

  • Kimberly W

  • November 2015

Very nice stay

The hotel was beautiful, ordered room service and was delivered promptly, staff was excellent and very willing and able to help and answer my questions.