You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Novotel Birmingham Airport

4

Birmingham Airport, West Midlands, BIRMINGHAM, B26 3QL

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (37)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Matt R

  • December 2016

Novotel Birmingham Airport

Great to stay before a flight.

  • Ian H

  • December 2016

Room Quality and Restaurant - 4 Star!!

The room was very tired and needed refurbishment.

The worst problem was the cleanliness of the bathroom. The stink from the drains every time water was run into the had basin was unbearable. After shaving it took a good 5 mins for the basin to empty. The restaurant food was decidedly average.

  • Kevin M

  • December 2016

Novotel Birmingham Airport

An efficient hotel which as you would expect with its location; is well used.

Spotlessly clean with good food at a fair price.

  • katharine morrison

  • December 2016

noisy corridors and lift

Bed quality good.

Only has a shower. No bath. Separate toilet. Quite cramped. Best thing is location right outside airport. Breakfast okay. Best used if you need accommodation right by the airport.

  • S Campbell

  • November 2016

Very impressed with hotel

Lovely staff, great hotel

  • G Perry

  • October 2016

Room hadnt been cleaned.

found tv remote under bed. spot of blood on top sheet. toilet roll had been well used before we got there.

  • Lynn C

  • October 2016

Great hotel beside the airport and for getting to the NEC

The hotel was great, with a really good breakfast and good room service.

It couldn't have been better placed for getting to an event at the NEC with the free and frequent monorail. The staff were all friendly and helpful, I would definitely stay here again and it would be my first choice for anything at the NEC.

  • G Kelt

  • October 2016

Novotel Birmingham Airport

Went for breakfast was self service cooked option.

Can't say it was amazing food but filled a hole. Then I asked for the bill £16:49 REALLY if it was £5 acceptable but no more. Real shame as rest was as should be. Lesson learned don't order unless you know the price !!. Sort this out Novotel and you have a great place left me feeling gutted as could have got in airport half the price twice the quality. !!

  • M Power

  • October 2016

Great stay

The only complaint is the music in the lounge was a little too techno and loud (for lack of a better word).

It would have been ok a little later in the evening and if it were a younger group of people.

  • D Brown

  • September 2016

Expensive but nice