You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds)

3

6 Roydsdale Way, Bradford, BD4 6SA

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (38)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Wood

  • March 2015

Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds)

I enjoyed my stay although we had to ask for more toilet roll, as we had hardly any in our room.

The quality of food is good & there are some really great offers a on, but I was really disappointed with the size of the food portion. If I had paid full price for the meals I would have complained.

  • marcus b

  • March 2015

Menu

The food served in the restaurant was of a good standard and well cooked.

The only thing i felt was the menu could have been a little more extensive. The full english breakfast was expensive and my feeling is that for £17.50 it should be cooked to order ... not buffet styled, the available items were of varying quality and very limited variety.

  • E Hassan

  • March 2015

Not plush but does what it says on the tin!

Despite being so close to the motorway there was very little noise and we enjoyed a settled nights sleep.

The bed was comfy and the room a substantial size. Water was nice and hot too!

  • Doug P

  • February 2015

Great beds, very clean, shame about decor

Bed a pillows great quality and very comfortable.

Quite appalling decor but as a stay for sleep only on business travel then ok. Bathroom and separate toilet excellent and very clean.

  • Ray A

  • February 2015

Off chance late booking

The room was very modern fresh and clean.

this is exactly what i look for in a hotel room

  • P DIXON

  • February 2015

Best valued hotel within 60 miles.

Excellent and polite staff, rooms are immaculately clean.

For the money, you will not find better. I use this hotel every time I'm over on business.

Great location too, be it for Leeds or Manchester I choose to stay here.

  • Ian Godfrey

  • February 2015

Very enjoyable stay

Clean large comfy room

  • Mark K

  • January 2015

Good For Overnight Stay

We stayed overnight during a business trip and it was ideal.

Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff were really helpful and chatty. Plenty of parking.

  • A Taylor

  • January 2015

bradford

Very comfortable place to stay

  • Farah M

  • January 2015

Perfect stay

Loved the room everything was perfect loved having a shower in that room n the bed was so big really had a good sleep xx