You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Grand Burstin Hotel – A Grand Entertainment Hotel

2

Marine Parade, Folkestone, CT20 1TX

Price From 34.13 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (129)

59% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • W Linn

  • November 2016

The Grand Burstin Hotel – A Grand Entertainment Hotel

Old dated and worn out.

  • w Youngman

  • November 2016

Very Noisy

Not a very well soundproofed hotel every television toilet flush and door closing could be heard throughout the night.

  • Inez T

  • November 2016

The Grand Burstin Hotel – A Grand Entertainment Hotel

I've stayed here on many occasions as a quick stop over.

Good value for money.

  • M Ives

  • November 2016

Fun

We had fun from the moment we walk in the door

  • kevin s

  • October 2016

The Grand Burstin Hotel – A Grand Entertainment Hotel

Fantastic value for money with brilliant views of the Harbour.

  • J Enness

  • October 2016

The Grand Burstin Hotel – A Grand Entertainment Hotel

Lovely night stay friendly will be going back.

  • j petty

  • October 2016

one night stay by the sea

We stayed for a overnight stay with our young son.The accommodation was excellent value for money.The food was plentiful and the entertainment was fun too.In the morning we went swimming which was the perfect end to a fabulous short break for our family.

  • Adam Muir

  • October 2016

The Grand Burstin Hotel – A Grand Entertainment Hotel

Our stay was very good and the Staff were professional.

The Staff on the front desk were very helpful at all times. We will definitely come back next year.

  • Gerry M

  • October 2016

The Grand Burstin Hotel – A Grand Entertainment Hotel

First room I was given after a long walk was found to be under repair and had to walk back again to reception.

I'm so sorry said the receptionist, I'll give you a upgrade, room with a sea view. It was dark outside. Victorian Restaurant. Just like a works canteen and not very inspiring.

  • m stone

  • October 2016

one night stop

Ferry travellers.