You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge London Bromley

3

37 London Road, Bromley, BR1 1DG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (34)

71% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A A

  • November 2016

Travelodge London Bromley

Great hotel.

No room service though.

  • Ester Moloney

  • November 2016

ndon Bromley

Had a very pleasant stay only thing I found it quite expensive as breakfast is not included in price and for the price I paid I did think it would be included

  • P L

  • November 2016

excellent base

we stayed for one night in order to attend a family event locally.

The room was bigger than we expected and very clean. Really good value for money and just what we needed.

  • Iguette T

  • October 2016

Travelodge London Bromley

Very welcoming and suitable for the purpose.

  • J Power

  • October 2016

Reasonable all round!

Everything room wise is reasonable and consistent with Travelodge, the staff are friendly and helpful which makes the stay unfussy which is good.

It is clean and all round reasonable for the brand and money. I always star rate on expectation and price rather than comparing everything to a place I couldn't afford to stay for a week.

  • Marian O

  • September 2016

Great hotel to base yourself

Friendly professional staff the receptionist Gabrielle was extremely helpful to me .My room was clean and comfortable,the breakfast was nice and priced fairly and the lady in charge was pleasant.

  • E Halford-Jarvis

  • September 2016

No value for money

The staff were very friendly and helpful but unfortunately the rooms were awful.

It was stuffy and dark and the bed was really uncomfortable.

This room was hugely overpriced.

  • Roger D

  • July 2016

Don't eat the fruit salad

Great room, friendly staff.

At breakfast the first day we had fruit salad that seemed to have a fizzy taste. The second day the fizz was even stronger, with a distinct aftertaste. I mentioned this to staff and they immediately removed the large serving bowl. A few minutes later it was replaced with freshly cut fruit. Unfortunately the fruit salad still had the distinct nasty after taste. I suspect it was the fruit juice they were using, which is strange as there was plenty of delicious fruit juice in a dispenser. Maybe they need to look at their stock before someone gets ill.

  • Ron M

  • June 2016

too much outside noise all night

  • Marian O

  • June 2016

A comfortable place to stay

My room was basic but clean,comfortable,and quite.Nice shower and soft towels,a kettle and tea and coffee provided.

No hairdryer but one available at reception. David the receptionist was friendly,helpful and pleasant to deal with, the lady looking after the breakfast room should follow his example.