You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Leatherhead

3

11-15 High Street, Leatherhead, KT22 8AA

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (29)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Hayley W

  • December 2016

Travelodge Leatherhead

On arrival we had to wait at reception for the staff to actually come out of the office even though it was apparent there was a queue by the noise levels .

The boy was very nice but didn't seem to know what was going on and even forgot to hand the room keys over to us. We then went to the room allocated to find the room smelt like urine and was in a state. The smell was so strong it nearly made us sick. We went down to change rooms which was a easy process but he didn't seem alarmed by the state it was in. Then once checked in we needed a hair dryer and iron board and was made to carry this up ourselves. The boy was polite at reception but the customer service of the place was lacking.

  • Debs B

  • October 2016

Travelodge Leatherhead

Great location being in the high street, so close to shops and restaurants!

  • Pauline W

  • October 2016

Travelodge Leatherhead

Very comfortable quiet room.

  • jaring r

  • September 2016

travelodge, but not as you know it

This hotel was in the center of Leaderhead.

No parking, That's a BIG minus. A Travelodge should have a parking.

Hotel was ok, staff was friendly. They should be able to sell you a cold beer after a long days drive.

  • M Sheldon

  • June 2016

Travelodge Leatherhead

Clean rooms and friendly staff when checking in late

  • Catherine Y

  • May 2016

Convenient hotel and helpful staff.

Good value for money hotel, located at 10mn walk from the train station to London.

The room was fine for a short stay, clean, good quality bed, quiet on a week-end. Food available within walking distance. The staff was very welcoming and helpful.

  • karen s

  • May 2016

Travelodge Leatherhead

Only had 1 towel in room

  • Rugiatu Yansaneh

  • April 2016

A very good stay

For the money spent it was a great stay.

Will definately recommend.

Spend 1 night with my bridemaids was getting married

The next day at leatherhead registry office which was walking distance. Comfortable beds and excellent customer service. No Parking at this hotel but there is a car park not far from the hotel I think it's in Church street. Will highly recommend if you want to save a few extra quid. My only negative was the shower was high up and was a challenge to have a shower. In the end I decided to have a bath. Will definately stay their again. And it's really clean.

  • Gareth D

  • April 2016

good overall. did the job

quiet room.

altered booking as needed with no issue

friendly service

  • Olivia M

  • March 2016

Not bad for the price

It's right in the town centre but because of that no parking on site.

Not a massive problem at bank holidays as can stay on high street until 10.00 am

Easy to get to room

It was clean and a good size basic but that is reflected in the prices

Try to get room not at the front of the hotel as noise is worse there at night

The side and back rooms are quite.